A little help?

Which should I go for?

• Courier - Ink

• Courier - Emerald

• Day/Hobo (any colour)

• Other (please state)

Results are only viewable after voting.
Oct 24, 2005
Some of this may be a repeat, so bear with me. I've set myself a few challenges before I aquire a new b-bag - mostly to do with school and studying - and I fully intend to meet them. Now I need your help deciding which b-bag to get.

I'm looking to use it, initially, for a trip I'm taking to the US in July, so it needs to be comfortable to carry, and reasonably spacious. I have a couple of things in mind, but any suggestions are welcome.

I'll (try to) add a poll to make it easier to vote, but this is what I'm thinking:

Courier in Ink or Emerald

Day/Hobo in any colour. My problem with this is that I actually prefer this style in brighter colours, so either I'd have to look for a used one, or suck it up and buy new in a colour that's more recent.

I'm open to all suggestions - I'm pretty new to the wonderful world of Balenciaga, so any advice would be welcomed.

Thanks guys!:flowers:

What about the Shopping? It is larger, can fit over your shoulder, and I think it is available in Calcaire, Ice Blue, and Rouge from Bal NY (that is according to Tori's post) The style would look great in any of the above colors. It might be something a little different, and I think the Shopping style is great-not as flat as the Purse.

I have a Shopping, several City bags, a Day and a Courier. The Courier I purchased for traveling but I have been using it around town. The Shopping is fab, but there is no zipper. The Courier can be carried as a regular shoulder bag or a messenger but still has the easy slouch. LOVE IT! Obviously I voted for a Courier but whether you purchase the Ink or Emerald is up to you.

^^Oh, I know - I just happen to like each colour equally, so I'm desperate for outside input. ;) Thanks for voting tho' :biggrin: