A Guy Using A Caramella for School .... Acceptable?

1. So I have a question..

I've visited the LeSportSac boutique three times this month.. I keep going back to the "Limited Edition" Caramella displayed in the glass window of the shop.
    I think it's really cute.. and the toy attached to it is Adios the Grim Reaper, which I don't think is girly at all... I'm a guy , and I'm not gay (although I have no problem with gays whatsoever)... So I'm kinda self-conscious..

I just wanna use the caramella as a pencil case for school.. Would that be ok? Or too girly?

Your thoughts please!

I know I shouldnt care what people think, but I do , so .... Your honest opinions pls!

(The print on the caramella has a gray background with that Adios character and other characters as well, but colors are mainly gray, brown, etc. Sorry Im new to Tokidoki so I dont know the names hehe)

2. If I saw a guy using a tokidoki Caramella at school, I would think it was AWESOME!
    Do it!! It's totally acceptable.

3. ^^What she said. :yes:

4. Go ahead! I think it's cute. Haha!! My boyfriend even has a Denaro :]] (But I bought it for him, and I make him use it. xD)

5. The print sounds like Trasporto - and it's very masculine IMO - go for it! :tup:

6. It's definitely acceptable in my book! My boyfriend has one of almost every caramella (he's not gay either) and he uses them to take his vitamins/supplements for the day. I think a guy with a caramella is totally hot! ;)

7. Go for it! I wish I could find a carmella in person, still never did!

I have a pretty good toki collection.

Its at...

-- Tutti - BV, Ciao Ciao, Nuvola, Campeggio, Porto and Gioco
    -- Inferno - Ciao Ciao, and Denaro
    -- Notte - Campeggio, and Canguro
    -- Vacanze - Ciao

8. Nice collection REYNALD0C especially the inferno ciao ciao :biggrin: