Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 22nd, 2007, 06:17 AM   #1
Member
 
PrincessGina's Avatar
 
Location: London, UK
Default Ebay Juicy Couture seller - anyone know if legit?

Hi girls,

Does anyone know if this seller is ok? Here is a link to a finished auction:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...ME:X:RTQ:UK:11

Thanks in advance for the help xx
PrincessGina is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 22nd, 2007, 01:23 PM   #2
Lily shops too much
 
lithiumpearl's Avatar
 
Location: Seattle
Default Re: Ebay Juicy Couture seller - anyone know if legit?

Unfortunately I've never purchased anything from this seller, but they look pretty legit; feedback doesn't have any complaints about authenticity. I would ask the seller for a close-up photo of the inner Juicy label on any item that you're interested in to make sure, though. Photos of the care tags also help!

PS: I have that jacket in black, it is super warm and light to wear!
lithiumpearl is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 22nd, 2007, 01:29 PM   #3
Member
 
mcb100's Avatar
 
Location: Nowhere out of ordinary.
Default Re: Ebay Juicy Couture seller - anyone know if legit?

I think that that seller is legit, because eBay reccommends them. (Ebay has this guide about fake juicy couture and they reccommend a few authentic sellers, I believe that that particular seller was one of them.)
__________________
Wishlist for 2008:
Louis Vuitton Monogram Speedy 25
T&Co silver ring
Pink Juicy tracksuit & new clothes
Wishlist for 2009:
Large Chanel Cotton Club tote in Bronze




mcb100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 23rd, 2007, 11:07 AM   #4
Member
 
PrincessGina's Avatar
 
Location: London, UK
Default Re: Ebay Juicy Couture seller - anyone know if legit?

Thanks a lot for your help x
PrincessGina is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Accessorize Yourself » The Wardrobe  

Thread Tools