Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Aug 10th, 2008, 04:21 PM   #1
Member
 
Default Does this site sell authetic merch?

I am interested in some clothing from this site. Does anyone know if they are reputable?

Thanks,
http://www.designerbrandoutlet.com/?...FQyenAod8U6RqQ

Last edited by fashion16; Aug 10th, 2008 at 04:28 PM.
fashion16 is offline  
Old Aug 10th, 2008, 05:22 PM   #2
Member
 
Default designerbrandsoutlet.com

Does this site sell authentic merchandise? I really want a few things from this site but I have never heard of them before and their prices seen a little too low...

TIA
fashion16 is offline  
Old Aug 11th, 2008, 02:08 PM   #3
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default

please only post a thread once.
Also, please do a search first, if there's not already a thread, please post in the Authenticate This sticky thread at the top of this page or the Authenticate This! Forum we provided.
Thank you!
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Accessorize Yourself » The Wardrobe  

Thread Tools