Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Wardrobe

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Mar 30th, 2009, 09:45 AM   #646
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 117
Default
Thanks gwendolen!
Sean is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 3rd, 2009, 02:01 AM   #647
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 43
Default
Hi would anyone be kind enough to tell me if these Mike and Chris "Ralston: jackets are authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Mike-Chris-R...ayphotohosting

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Mike-Chris-R...ayphotohosting
generica is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 5th, 2009, 01:14 PM   #648
Member
 
kbnkch's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,386
Default
What do you think about these TR jeans? TIA

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=280328340895
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=290307197688
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=160326134892
kbnkch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 6th, 2009, 01:57 AM   #649
C x.
 
cjones99's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 152
Default Juicy
Hello Everyone!

Could some1 authenticate! Also the seller is saying the sizing is a XS, however the tag says "L" and it looks big...or is this just me?

TIA!

http://cgi.ebay.ca/JUICY-COUTURE-VEL...3A1|240%3A1318
cjones99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 6th, 2009, 01:59 AM   #650
C x.
 
cjones99's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 152
Default Tr
Sorry ladies and gents,
one more! These jeannnnsssss....

http://cgi.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...m=150335997704
cjones99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 10th, 2009, 05:58 PM   #651
loves Vintage
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 94
Default
Can someone please authenticate?? Also what # is this dress??

http://cgi.ebay.com/NEW-Herve-Leger-...3A1|240%3A1308
slimcouture is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 13th, 2009, 09:00 PM   #652
Member
 
weiwei's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: Toronto,CA
Posts: 19
Default http://www.hisunglasses.com/ is selling AUTHENTIC sunglasses?
Who used to buy glasses from this website? Is it Authenticity Guarantee? Thanks.
weiwei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 18th, 2009, 11:26 AM   #653
Member
 
loopymoi's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 673
Default
Can some one please authenticate these http://cgi.ebay.com/ROCK-REPUBLIC-Gr...3A1|240%3A1318
__________________
My Casual Blog

Wishlist:

- Cardy Uggs in Black
- Speedy 25
- New Tiffanys Bracelet
- Juicy Hoodie
loopymoi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 23rd, 2009, 09:28 PM   #654
Member
 
klng's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 370
Default Does stylebug.com sell authentic clothes?
Stylebug.com sells some really cute dresses at large discounts, but I feel wary about their authenticity because it has a store/warehouse in Delaware that is open by appointment only. That seems shady to me. Has anyone bought anything from the website or the stylebug.com seller on eBay? Does it sell authentic items? Thanks, ladies!
klng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 01:23 AM   #655
Member
 
*qp*'s Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Long Island
Posts: 80
Default
Originally Posted by klng View Post
Stylebug.com sells some really cute dresses at large discounts, but I feel wary about their authenticity because it has a store/warehouse in Delaware that is open by appointment only. That seems shady to me. Has anyone bought anything from the website or the stylebug.com seller on eBay? Does it sell authentic items? Thanks, ladies!

I bought many dresses from the store in the past 5 years. Got what I want extremely happy with all my purchases always authentic, the staffs are professional and very helpful, great price you can always make best offer, well packed, if you dont pull out their store tag they offer return(never done it tho). My latest purchase is Giambattista Valli dress I found the same dress on yoox.com this month for $1770 even after discount, I won it from stylebug.com with my $220 best offer in perfect condition !!!
__________________

Last edited by *qp*; Apr 24th, 2009 at 01:35 AM.
*qp* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 01:42 AM   #656
Member
 
klng's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 370
Default
Thanks, qp!
klng is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 06:12 PM   #657
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 98
Default
OMG... I just came acrossed the site and was wondering about the exact question. Pls help!!
__________________
WISHLIST :
Burberry Nova Belt*
Burberry Trench Coat
Chanel Med/Large Flap in white caviar w/ sh
Chanel Reissue in dark silver size 227
Chanel wallet in black caviar
Chanel 5144 Sunglasses
LV Boetie MM*
LV Neverfull GM in Azur (if it ever comes out)
LV wallet in Azur*

*maybe, not sure
samsammimilili is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2009, 12:40 AM   #658
Member
 
mcb100's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Nowhere out of ordinary.
Posts: 2,292
Default
Juicy lovers, please authenticate this for me. I'm seriously thinking about bidding just because I need a new tracksuit.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=270368459113
__________________
Dogeared wishbone necklace
Chanel white vintage ligne bag
Chanel cotton club tote in khaki
Chanel black vinyl rock & chain bag
Louis Vuitton graffiti Stephen Sprouse pink GM neverfull
pink juicy tracksuit
gray ugg bailey boots
tiffanys silver ring
lilly mcneal cardigan
william rast jeans




mcb100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2009, 03:10 AM   #659
Member
 
luckyblonde3295's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,519
Default
Originally Posted by mcb100 View Post
Juicy lovers, please authenticate this for me. I'm seriously thinking about bidding just because I need a new tracksuit.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=270368459113
Fake...I couldn't tell by the pictures she put in this listing, so I went to her other juicy track suits for sale and there are some other very blatant fakes she is selling.
__________________

If wishes were horses....and Hermes!
luckyblonde3295 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Wardrobe  
Thread Tools