Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Mar 22nd, 2008, 11:12 PM   #1
missD
OP
Member
 
missD's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 786
Default Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
There's this reputable site that sells T&CO...what is it? Anyone know? I have a brain fart and I just can't remember the name!
__________________
missD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 22nd, 2008, 11:33 PM   #2
Sofa King Aware
 
LV Rawks's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Midwest USA
Posts: 4,427
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
Are you talking about www.signedpieces.com ?
__________________


"We cannot change the cards we are dealt,
just how we play the hand"
~Randy Pausch
LV Rawks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 23rd, 2008, 12:05 AM   #3
missD
OP
Member
 
missD's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 786
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!! haha thank you!

i was like its "facets something....." i thought the address had the word "facets"
__________________
missD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 23rd, 2008, 04:19 AM   #4
Chanelaholic
 
luvhautecouture's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 2,747
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
why are these pieces discounted?? I'm just curious how they got their stuff
__________________
I love ballet and tpf!

luvhautecouture is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 23rd, 2008, 06:05 AM   #5
2 precious boys' mom
 
simplysplendid's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: Topsy Turvy World
Posts: 490
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
Originally Posted by luvhautecouture View Post
why are these pieces discounted?? I'm just curious how they got their stuff

Their pieces are pre-owned..
simplysplendid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 23rd, 2008, 03:06 PM   #6
ame
Member
 
ame's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Posts: 1,841
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
They buy preowned Tiffany, Cartier, etc pieces and resell them, they aren't full price bec they are preowned. They are all authentic and most if not all come with all original paperwork.
__________________
Despite the high cost of living, it remains popular.


I LOVE SEWNSATIONAL!

Things I want....
-Balenciaga Twiggy
-Anna Corinna Jetsetter/Jetsetter Jr.
-More Anna Corinna Mini Citys
-Mulberry Mabel
-Rebecca Minkoff MA/MAM


...it's good to want things.
ame is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 24th, 2008, 02:08 AM   #7
Member
 
risingsun's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Location: Virginia
Posts: 1,658
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
Facets is a part of Signed Pieces. Facets sells new diamond jewelry under their own label.
risingsun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 26th, 2008, 11:52 PM   #8
Sofa King Aware
 
LV Rawks's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: Midwest USA
Posts: 4,427
Default Re: Website that sells Tiffany & Co that is not Tiffany.com
Yes, all authentic...and they are so nice to work with! They answer all questions, accept returns easily...just a pleasure all around!
__________________


"We cannot change the cards we are dealt,
just how we play the hand"
~Randy Pausch
LV Rawks is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box  
Thread Tools