Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Oct 10th, 2008, 10:44 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 10
Default designer eyeglasses
Hi all!

I need glasses and was hoping someone could offer their reviews on online suppliers? I looked at:

www.glassesonweb.com

www.alldesignereyeglasses.com

Does anyone know whether either are legit, or could you please offer suppliers you know of and like?

Thank you!!!!
rrchichi is offline  
Old Oct 10th, 2008, 03:28 PM   #2
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 46,462
Default
this is a JEWELRY Forum. . . you need to post your question ONE TIME ONLY in our Wardrobe Forum's "Authenticate This!" thread already provided there.
I am closing all your threads as we do not allow members to post the same topic repeatedly like this.
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box  
Thread Tools