Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Nov 15th, 2007, 04:02 PM   #106
Member
 
mulberryroxanne's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 476
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Originally Posted by Johnny View Post
please authenticate this

http://www.tiffany-jewellery.co.uk/

real or not real??

please help
Sorry Johnny, not real.....
mulberryroxanne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15th, 2007, 06:01 PM   #107
Member
 
csewallh's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 1,026
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Originally Posted by Johnny View Post
please authenticate this

http://www.tiffany-jewellery.co.uk/

real or not real??

please help
That is absolutly a no go....all their pictures are straight from the tiffany website too

Last edited by csewallh; Nov 15th, 2007 at 06:02 PM. Reason: clarification
csewallh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 15th, 2007, 08:22 PM   #108
In LVoe
 
sarahsar's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hi! I was wondering if anyone had ever bought anything from http://www.goldspeed.com. I was looking at watches specifically, like this Accutron watch on their Amazon.com storefront.

http://www.amazon.com/Accutron-Chamo...5175644&sr=1-2

They do have a large selection of brands on their main website, and their prices seemed good, but I have seen fakes of handbags on Amazon, so I'm sure there are fakes of watches/jewelry.
__________________
Find me on Twitter!
sarahsar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16th, 2007, 11:25 AM   #109
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 11
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Originally Posted by tvstar View Post
Is the site jomashop.com legit? Thanks!

Definitely legit! My ex-fiance has worked there for about 6 years and I have gotten tons of gifts from him from his company, including my cartier tank! But yes, for sure a legit operation.
meliss27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16th, 2007, 02:04 PM   #110
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 11
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Can anyone authenticate this David Yurman ring? or know anything about the seller?

Thanks!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/113057-David-Yur...QQcmdZViewItem
meliss27 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 16th, 2007, 11:12 PM   #111
Member
 
kmroboto's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: nyc
Posts: 2,418
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hi!
I'm looking for a silver/white gold version of the gucci bezel watch. What do y'all think of this seller--he/she doesn't have great pics of this particular item but seems to be legit. The first ebay auction is the one I want and the second is another one from this seller. Thanks so much!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=001

here's another from the same seller:
http://cgi.ebay.com/GUCCI-WATCH-LADI...QQcmdZViewItem
kmroboto is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 17th, 2007, 11:26 PM   #112
Member
 
Joined: May 2007
Posts: 635
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Can someone authenticate Tiffany pearls?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=001
honey52 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 20th, 2007, 09:26 AM   #113
Member
 
mulberryroxanne's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 476
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Originally Posted by honey52 View Post
Can someone authenticate Tiffany pearls?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=001
This looks good to me,
mulberryroxanne is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 23rd, 2007, 08:00 PM   #114
Member
 
tampagirl's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 210
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Is www.watchesonnet.com a legit site? Thanks.
tampagirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 23rd, 2007, 11:29 PM   #115
In LVoe
 
sarahsar's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: USA
Posts: 1,523
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Any chance this watch is real?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ACCUTRON-26R22-L...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
Find me on Twitter!
sarahsar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 28th, 2007, 07:59 AM   #116
Member
 
Irie's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: Germany / NRW
Posts: 120
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hi,

i also posted this in the juicy forum but maybe here is somebody who can tell me this is authentic, i want it so badly

http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=150188140866&ssPa geName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=005

thanks in advance,

Irie
Irie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 02:18 PM   #117
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 205
Default Is this Gucci Twirl watch real?
It is the wide model, but does not have the rivets.... What do you think??
Attached Images
File Type: jpg watch.JPG (7.4 KB, 7 views)
lils is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 07:37 PM   #118
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 844
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hello David Yurman Experts,

Can somebody please see if this is authentic?? I have no idea how to tell. Is this seller reputable? Thank you so much for your help~!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWN:IT&ih=008
__________________
I would to have: Balenciaga 05 Turquoise Work, 08 Sapphire Day


Ultimate Wishlist
Hermes 35cm Blue Jean Togo Birkin with PH
Hermes 42cm Ebene Clemence JPG Birkin with PH
brtracy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3rd, 2007, 07:59 PM   #119
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: CT
Posts: 930
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
It is definitly authentic! they have sold thousands of authentic Yurman pieces and have been on ebay for years. I have personally bought from them but there are other sellers with better customer service.This seller is the largest Yurman seller on ebay and have been for several years. I prefer other sellers but they definitly without a doubt only sell authentic Yurman. Most Yurman from sellers with positive feedback is actually authentic. I have been buying Yurman on ebay for many years and when you use your best judgement concerning feedback, I have never had a problem with authenticity and I am very famialr with Yurman. Good luck and happy ebaying!!
chanel-girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 4th, 2007, 01:25 AM   #120
save mode..on.
 
keodi's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: In the playground
Posts: 8,428
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hi, can someone tell me if this tiffany piece is authentic? I want this set soo badly. The ring has been discontinued for some time now the seller dosent have great pics, but the braclet looks okay...just not 100% positive.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll....cWAT.m240.lVI
keodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box  
Thread Tools