Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old May 20th, 2007, 12:52 AM   #46
..loves Balenciaga:)
 
MarieG's Avatar
 
Location: Australia
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Does anyone know by any chance? Thanks so much!
__________________
"A girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous." ~Coco Chanel

My Bal Collection


Come and Visit My Blog: http://littleslicesofheaven.blogspot.com/
MarieG is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 22nd, 2007, 11:51 AM   #47
I LVOE IT TOO! RUFF
 
Booga1003's Avatar
 
Location: Florida
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Quote:
Originally Posted by MarieG View Post
Hi ladies, do you know if this is authentic? TIA!

can you please send a closer pic of the back of the watch please. thank you.
__________________
I got you ! Now im Most DEF



Booga1003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 29th, 2007, 05:40 AM   #48
so you Kelly?
 
princessfrog's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

I need help with this auction - Watch - Philip Stein. Thanks!
PF
__________________
princessfrog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 30th, 2007, 04:14 AM   #49
so you Kelly?
 
princessfrog's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

no one? on the Philip Stein Watch?
__________________
princessfrog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 11th, 2007, 02:16 AM   #50
is done for now
 
Needanotherbag's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

authenticwatches.com anyone buy from them? Are they authentic?
__________________
Carpe Bargain...Seize the deal

Someday, a Sunburst Stam in Orchid....or a Cecilia in Grey...oh, and the ever elusive Silvana in Cognac.
Needanotherbag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 14th, 2007, 08:16 AM   #51
Member
 
Location: Scotland
Default Authentic Dior Seller?

The shop is called Ultra Chic Ltd, and it's on eBay UK.

Just wondered if their Dior stuff is real? I mean, it could just be better fakes (if there's such a thing!) but the one thing that's bugging me is that the little grey pouches say Christian Dior on them, while my own Dior jewellery pouches just say Dior (and they are def. authentic, purchased retail from a dept. store).

What do you think, are my pouches just older or are these items fake? TIA!
lil_lisa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 17th, 2007, 03:28 AM   #52
Member
 
wantitneedit's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

hi there ladies,

could someone please tell me if these watches are authentic and if so, what sort of questions should i be asking of the seller? Do the prices seem reasonable to you?
Could anyone tell me if they are current releases and what the name of the bracelets are?

thanks in advance

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...2618&rd=1&rd=1

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...0069&rd=1&rd=1
wantitneedit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 18th, 2007, 07:08 PM   #53
Member
 
fiatflux's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Okay, I need to start posting things BEFORE I buy them ... please tell me this Tiffany Atlas watch is authentic:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=001
Attached Images
File Type: jpg tiff1.jpg (14.8 KB, 10 views)
File Type: jpg tiff2.jpg (14.0 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg tiff3.jpg (13.0 KB, 8 views)
fiatflux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 18th, 2007, 07:09 PM   #54
Member
 
fiatflux's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

oops...double post.
fiatflux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 19th, 2007, 11:32 PM   #55
Member
 
wantitneedit's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

could anyone please authenticate this watch/seller? They seem to stock heaps of rolexes!
thanks in advance

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...7515&rd=1&rd=1
wantitneedit is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 20th, 2007, 04:13 PM   #56
Member
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Hi all just bought this ring on eBay, let me know if you all think its real or fake.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...3419&rd=1&rd=1
patriceeboston is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 22nd, 2007, 05:08 PM   #57
Member
 
fiatflux's Avatar
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Quote:
Originally Posted by fiatflux View Post
Okay, I need to start posting things BEFORE I buy them ... please tell me this Tiffany Atlas watch is authentic:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=001
I have one more pic to share - the inside movement. Anyone?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg tiff_inside.JPG (128.2 KB, 3 views)
fiatflux is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 23rd, 2007, 12:55 AM   #58
Member
 
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...5474&rd=1&rd=1

This is a montblanc necklace that retails for $620 and this person is selling it for about $420. I'm interested in buying some jewelry from this person but I'm not sure as to where you can get these jewelry for so much cheaper and to the best of my knowledge, I find it very hard to find fakes of montblanc jewelry. This person says that they get their jewelry from a supplier that orders directly from montblanc and some of the things that I wanted would be backordered for 4-6 weeks. Does this person seem authentic? There is almost no negative feedback and I'm just worried because this is not a cheap decision.
chocolateS2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 24th, 2007, 08:41 PM   #59
Vivian =]
 
takeme2PARIS's Avatar
 
Location: Tulsa, OK
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Hey ladies! I cant find this ring on the Tiffanys site and the person is selling it for a cent (with shipping!) is it authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/TIFFANY-RETURN-R...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________


Anyone who says they hate Gucci purses has never owned one
takeme2PARIS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 25th, 2007, 05:04 PM   #60
Member
 
mulberryroxanne's Avatar
 
Location: UK
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!

Quote:
Originally Posted by takeme2PARIS View Post
Hey ladies! I cant find this ring on the Tiffanys site and the person is selling it for a cent (with shipping!) is it authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/TIFFANY-RETURN-R...QQcmdZViewItem
I wouldn't, sorry, the writing on it is just wrong, hard to explain but its 'fat' and has a kind of white inside, sorry if I'm not explaining very well
mulberryroxanne is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Accessorize Yourself » The Jewelry Box  

Thread Tools