Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jan 17th, 2007, 12:50 AM   #31
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 15
Red face Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
hi ladies, do you think this Dior studs are authentic?

[IMG]file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMINI%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot.jpg[/IMG][IMG]file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMINI%7E1/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot-1.jpg[/IMG]http://www.ebay.ph/viItem?ItemId=180075049051
luxlolita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 23rd, 2007, 07:39 AM   #32
Member
 
Sabia's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 59
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
What do you think about this open heart tiffany necklace?

eBay Australia: Tiffany & Co Elsa Peretti Open Heart Necklace Small (item 110080769477, end time 25-Jan-07 18:59:10 AEDST)

TIA :)
Sabia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 26th, 2007, 12:45 AM   #33
LVoebird!
 
Junkenpo's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: 2500 miles from any continental landmass
Posts: 3,049
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Does anyone have any experience with the company Philwatch. They used to be on eBay but I think they ran afoul of the restructuring ebay's doing b/c of the Tiffany lawsuit, so they're no longer registered users.... I've contacted them in the past, but recently got an email with this link http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/ebay_philwatch/my_photos

Looks good, but I'm looking for some reassurance... thnx
Junkenpo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 28th, 2007, 12:19 AM   #34
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 97
Smile Imported Fashion House
Does anyone know whether their Chanel jewellery is authentic?? They have sooooo many nice styles!!!

Thanks
miss_cherie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 28th, 2007, 03:11 AM   #35
Member
 
Miss Sooky's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Curled up with a book
Posts: 3,216
Default Re: Imported Fashion House
I don't know them I am afraid, but you may also get helpful answers in the Chanel subforum
Miss Sooky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 28th, 2007, 05:48 PM   #36
Chanel * Bal * LV
 
Vicky2007's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Handbag Heaven
Posts: 7,405
Wink Re: Imported Fashion House
Absolutely authentic! I can guarantee this but the price of their items are nearly or equally retail. Some are over retail. Go to check it out before buying!
__________________
" I Purse "
~ ~
Vicky2007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 13th, 2007, 06:43 PM   #37
Under the pine
 
PHENOMENON's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 554
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Authentic or not? thanks


__________________
Balenciagaaaaaaaaaaaaa One down, hopefully more to go

My blg:
http://imthatchiq.blogspot.com
PHENOMENON is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 8th, 2007, 08:44 PM   #38
Member
 
LV mania's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2006
Posts: 461
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hi everyone,

Does anyone know of any eBay sellers that sell authentic designer sunglasses? Please let me know. Thanks!
__________________
LV mania is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 19th, 2007, 11:05 AM   #39
DO WANT
 
ShelleyM's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 754
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Have any of you ladies purchased a watch from Rolex Watches From SwissLuxury.Com.?
ShelleyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 19th, 2007, 02:47 PM   #40
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
My sister bought this Tiffany jewellery on ebay - but now the seller is listed as not registered. My sister is supicious -is it fake or not ?

Thank you.

eBay.co.uk: Tiffany & Co Padlock 1837 Bracelet & Necklace Set (item 200077706817 end time 19-Feb-07 19:00:00 GMT)
Poppygirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 21st, 2007, 12:04 PM   #41
100% Puerto Greekan
 
oo_let_me_see's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2006
Location: lou lou land
Posts: 6,719
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Anybody deal with interwatches on ebay or interwatches.com? They seem legit.
oo_let_me_see is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 8th, 2007, 10:00 PM   #42
Member
 
cascherping's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Posts: 995
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hello,

Can someone please tell me if this Chanel necklace is real?

Thank you so much!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...4885&rd=1&rd=1
cascherping is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 9th, 2007, 09:46 AM   #43
Member
 
lvgodiva's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 3,909
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Hello, could you please authenticate this Tag? Many thanks

$1 TAG HEUER 2000 Professional MENS Midsize Watch RARE
__________________
LVGodiva.
lvgodiva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 10th, 2007, 03:38 PM   #44
I LVOE IT TOO! RUFF
 
Booga1003's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,745
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Originally Posted by oo_let_me_see View Post
Anybody deal with interwatches on ebay or interwatches.com? They seem legit.
Hello yes they are very legit. Im an employee there well here in interwatches. Please feel free to shop here .
__________________
MULTI SPEEDY WHITE. AWWW YOU WILL BE MINE
I HAD YOU , OH WHY DID I SELL YOU .......



Booga1003 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 6th, 2007, 04:13 PM   #45
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Jersey City, NJ
Posts: 38
Default Re: Authenticate This! jewelry or Seller!
Could anyone authenticate this Yurman?
http://cgi.ebay.com/DAVID-YURMAN-15M...QQcmdZViewItem

Thanks!
windowshops is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Jewelry Box  
Thread Tools