|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#91 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Location: Chicago
Posts: 266
|
ARE THESE UGGS AUTHENTIC??
![]() ![]()
|
|
__________________
-Katerina- |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#92 |
|
Member
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Devon, Uk
Posts: 465
|
Are these 3 Auctions Authentic shoes?
eBay.co.uk: Sexiest Gucci alligator heels - excellent condition (item 160071986781 end time 15-Jan-07 20:49:23 GMT) eBay.co.uk: Christian Louboutin Girlie Zeppa BK Patent Wedges 38,8 (item 180073195846 end time 17-Jan-07 01:33:50 GMT) eBay.co.uk: Christian Louboutin gold leather ballet pumps (item 150080686389 end time 20-Jan-07 09:00:00 GMT) |
|
|
|
|
|
#93 |
|
<3OOO~~~
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Ohio
Posts: 1,507
|
|
|
__________________
![]() wants: Rouge Theatre/Ruby, anything with GSH firsts/citiesChanel Black Luxe Ligne, & Violet Lady Braid flaps LV Panda Pouchette CL Nude Patent RonRons 37.5/37, Nude Declics 37, Nude VPs 37, Very Galaxy |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#94 |
|
back in black
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 157
|
Sorry, posted in the wrong thread earlier---
I'm having some issues verifying whether or the Uggs I ordered online are real. My primary concern is the lining, which seems a bit...synthetic..? Opinions? ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#95 |
|
i <3 bags
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: LA
Posts: 1,131
|
are these CL's real?
![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#96 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Shanghai
Posts: 283
|
Hi, I have been looking for some type of casual smart shoes for everyday wear, do you think it pair is authentic?
thanks |
|
|
|
|
|
#97 |
|
Absolutely Fabulous
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Walt Disney World
Posts: 340
|
^^They are real
|
|
|
|
|
|
#98 |
|
Member
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 376
|
http://feedback.ebay.ca/ws/eBayISAPI...use-of-designs
I want to buy a pair of Uggs from this seller, but the price seems "to good to be true" - any feedback would be GREATLY APPRECIATED! thanks everyone
|
|
|
|
|
|
#99 |
|
Wow Addict 80 Rouge
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 341
|
MICHAEL KORS FANS PLEASE HELP! Oh yes I found the right place to put this problem!! I just brough these from Ebay and the sell of course said it's authentic Michael Kors shoes. The is my first pair of Michael Kors, but I have a feeling that they are not real. Because there is no inprint or carving of the brand on the underside of the shoes. They is no indecation of the size anywhere on the shoes either. If anyone can hlep me with them.. please do!! If they are bad I need to return them within a time limit. And last, thank you all for look and helping!
|
|
Last edited by Viv; Feb 17th, 2007 at 10:53 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#100 |
|
Member
Joined: Dec 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 2,230
|
Hey, I'm not expecting these to be real but could someone verify this?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#101 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 5
|
Hi, i am just about to make a purchase but i'd like to authenticate them again. If any one could help me
100_1465.jpg - Image - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting Thanks alot |
|
|
|
|
|
#102 | ||||
|
Sofa King Banned
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,305
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#103 |
|
Sofa King Banned
Joined: Nov 2006
Posts: 3,305
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#104 |
|
Loving Every Minute!
Joined: May 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 949
|
not sure if its best to post this here or in Vuitton, but here goes! any thoughts on the authenticity of these? thanks!
eBay.co.uk: LOUIS VUITTON SHOES - Designer Monogram Charms (item 250086946741 end time 28-Feb-07 10:02:20 GMT) |
|
|
|
|
|
#105 |
|
Wow Addict 80 Rouge
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 341
|
|
|
|
|