|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#826 |
|
I'm new!!
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 11
|
Hi I'm new and always leary of buying off eBay.. and since the price seems so much lower than retail, I'm curious as to what you guys think about these:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Christian-Loubou...QQcmdZViewItem They seem real to me, but I'm new to Louboutins and want to get your expert opinions!!!! Thank you! |
|
|
|
|
|
#827 | ||||
|
Thrift Town Forever!
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: SF, CA
Posts: 1,487
|
|
||||
|
__________________
Saving up my bucks for a brand-new laptop!
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#828 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
Hello could someone please help. I bought a pair of used Manolo riding boots off ebay. I think there fake tho, as the manolo label is at the side of the boot and not on the insole, does anybody know please help.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#829 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
Hello, im new on here, i dont even know if im in the right thread(sorry) but im desperate for help. I recently bought some used manolo riding boots from ebay. The Manolo label is on the inside of the side of the boot not the inner sole like other Manolo labels. Are they fake. I dont know how to attatch the ebay pics pleeeeese hellllp thanks
|
|
|
|
|
|
#830 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Where The Deer & The Antelope Are Hiding From Hunters
Posts: 5,226
|
I just go to the ebay site click on the picture copy it and then paste it in the message here. |
|
|
|
|
|
#831 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
Hello Noah8077
I give up, ive tried all night to upload pics. I saved them in word and cant change them to jpeg. But please someone heelllp, even if there is no pics someone must know if Manolo ever put the label at the side near the top of the boot as apose to at the bottom on the in sole. All help greatly appreciated xx |
|
|
|
|
|
#832 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: Where The Deer & The Antelope Are Hiding From Hunters
Posts: 5,226
|
What is the website address? You can post that too. |
|
|
|
|
|
#833 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
Right folks ive finally got pics, they aint the best, but please look and give an opinion. Thank you Jernnine x
|
|
|
|
|
|
#834 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
And a few more, thanks x
|
|
|
|
|
|
#835 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
ha ha, you know what i was thinking that, but i thought i wouldnt be able to. It would of saved all my frusturation aaaaaahhhh!!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#836 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#837 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
Woa, they look so good iyd be fooled.I Hope they do turn out to be real. I got Manolo boots from ebay but im totally sure their fake. The label is nothing like the label on other shoes.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#838 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 12
|
Hello All,
Could you please take a look at the attached photos and authenticate these 'Jimmy Choo' shoes l brought off ebay, l believe they are 100% fake and have asked ebay to stop this seller from selling these on ebay to other unsuspecting buyers and refund my money, however the need a letter/email from a third party identifying they are fake, if you would like to help me you can send me an email if you prefer. Thanks in advance. DSCF3003.JPG DSCF3005.JPG DSCF3006.JPG |
|
|
|
|
|
#839 |
|
Member
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 43
|
Hi girls! Can anyone help me with this pair of Miu Miu shoes?
![]() http://rover.ebay.com/rover/1/711-53...QQcmdZViewItem Do you know what it's even called and from what season? Thanks! |
|
|
|
|
|
#840 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Liverpool England
Posts: 9
|
I dont know what its called, but i believe they are from the early 90,s as miu miu labels were like that then.The over all appearance ie toe and heal says 90,s style. They look genuine to me good luck x
|
|
|
|