Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 12th, 2008, 05:55 PM   #691
Thrift Town Forever!
 
ColdSteel's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: SF, CA
Posts: 1,487
Default Re: are these designer shoe sites legit?
Maybe this is too obvious, but... have you tried NM? They have a great selection.
http://www.neimanmarcus.com/store/ca...t000526&cmCat=
__________________
Saving up my bucks for a brand-new laptop!
ColdSteel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 13th, 2008, 09:16 AM   #692
Member
 
blackbird's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 891
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
^ BlueFly is 100% legit.
blackbird is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 13th, 2008, 09:25 AM   #693
Member
 
blackbird's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 891
Default Re: are these designer shoe sites legit?
^ and a phone number you can reach them at.
blackbird is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 13th, 2008, 01:02 PM   #694
Cool Britannia!
 
mooks's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: On The Thames
Posts: 13,026
Default Re: are these designer shoe sites legit?
Both of them seem faaaaar too good to be true
__________________


Same banana, innit?
mooks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 14th, 2008, 03:57 AM   #695
Member
 
lv_forever's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,053
Default Re: are these designer shoe sites legit?
My experience has been that if the website does not have a physical address and a phone number, they are not resellers of authentic goods. Duh, there is a reason they don't want you to reach them.
Please avoid them.
lv_forever is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2008, 10:55 AM   #696
cindy rella
 
missy_attitude's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Australia
Posts: 567
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Christian-Dio...QQcmdZViewItem

what do you ladies think of this pair? TIA
missy_attitude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2008, 10:35 PM   #697
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 1
Red face Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Could anyone tell me if these are authentic marc jacobs mouse flats. They're leopord print and I'm not sure if that is a new style like the cow/dalmation one released. I tried searching google and couldn't find them. ANy help?!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...MEWA:IT&ih=025

they're quite cute and I'd like to know if they're real before I bid
dazzlebow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2008, 08:57 AM   #698
Member
 
purse4u's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Posts: 505
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Originally Posted by dazzlebow View Post
Could anyone tell me if these are authentic marc jacobs mouse flats. They're leopord print and I'm not sure if that is a new style like the cow/dalmation one released. I tried searching google and couldn't find them. ANy help?!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=380019630568&ssPa geName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=025

they're quite cute and I'd like to know if they're real before I bid
I'd def get a 2nd opinion but I think these are fake - they just dont look right & having 4 avail is often a good sign they have many fakes in same style available - your best bet would not be ebay for mouse flats
purse4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 26th, 2008, 10:08 AM   #699
Member
 
singtong's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 429
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
hello since finding this forum I have bought and paid for these:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...MEWN:IT&ih=020

item:
300217225928
I am now a bit worried because I dont want to have spent so much money on fakes!!!! I did not even realise that fake louboutins were around! I have tried to search the internet before for proof but have never found anything until now!

I am especially worried as the seller has since contacted my to tell me that if I want any other styles he may be able to get them!!!

what shall i do?

thanks
singtong is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 28th, 2008, 07:16 AM   #700
Member
 
ifariarn's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Connecticut
Posts: 303
Question Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
I already purchased these shoes before I knew about TPF but I was wondering if anyone knows these sellers: highroller531 and cecily53? Thank you.
ifariarn is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 28th, 2008, 01:03 PM   #701
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 106
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Hi! My request is no were near as pretty or glamorous as all the others. Would someone please authenticate these Uggs for me please. My old one's have the hugest holes/ cracks in them. I'm overdue for a new pair.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=190217573993
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=360046606543
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=120252269776
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=360045476773
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=150239167383

I know I'm off everything expect shopping duties as soon as I put my slippers on once getting home from work!
urban_godiva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 2nd, 2008, 02:07 PM   #702
Member
 
luckyblonde3295's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,512
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Hi! Could someone authenticate these Chanel shoes for me. I don't know if they were ever "knocked off" or not, but i'd still like to be sure! Thanks!



__________________

If wishes were horses....and Hermes!
luckyblonde3295 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 4th, 2008, 04:23 PM   #703
H-Happy!
 
ms.fashionista's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 2,298
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Hello experts...can someone authenticate these shoes for me please?? Thanks in advance!



Attached Images
File Type: jpg ea95_12.JPG (34.3 KB, 99 views)
File Type: jpg ec7f_12.JPG (30.8 KB, 98 views)
__________________
She's a princess!




My H Wish Come True

ms.fashionista is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2008, 09:18 AM   #704
Member
 
PurpleD's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2008
Location: Wherever the wind takes me
Posts: 845
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Originally Posted by meightry View Post
Does BlueFly sell authenticate shoes? They're selling some Lanvin flat right now. ttp://www.BlueFly.com/pages/products/detail.jsp?PRODUCT%3C%3Eprd_id=2083146755&FOLDER%3 C%3Efolder_id=1163&N=933&Ne=500000&Nu=Product+ID&N tk=all&Ntt=lanvin&Ntx=mode+matchallpartial

Thank you so much!!!
BlueFly only sells authentic goods - happy shopping!
PurpleD is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 11th, 2008, 03:34 PM   #705
Let's get some shoes
 
JuneHawk's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: South Florida
Posts: 2,508
Default Re: Authenticate Those Shoes!
Can someone authenticate these Manolos please? TIA!

http://cgi.ebay.com/MANOLO-BLAHNIK-R...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________
"I don't suffer from a shoe addiction, I enjoy every minute of it."
LOOKING FOR:
I NEED CL Nude Patent Mad Mary 38
NEED Alexandra Neel Silver Gisele 38
CL Nude Patent Clichy Strass 38
CL Pompadouce in any color (although I prefer pink) 38
CL EB Suede Declic 38 or 37.5 ***FOUND THEM!!!!***


My Designer Shoe Collection


JuneHawk is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper  
Thread Tools