|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#16 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 1,259
|
Hi girls,
do u think those are real???? Thank u!!! eBay: MANOLO BLAHNIK Sunflower Impo Heels Schuhe Gr. 38 NEU (Artikel 150031330426 endet 28.09.06 21:25:00 MESZ) |
|
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 217
|
I know that this may be a retarded question...but are there things such as fake shoes???? I'm shocked..if so....
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Berlin
Posts: 1,259
|
yes unfortunately there are things such as fake shoes
|
|
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 8
|
I have already ordered from Footlux.com and nothing of what i bought was fake.
Last season I bought a pair of sandals from Rene Caovilla and a pair of pumps from Pedro Garcia. Footlux is European, therefore taxes and customs are not included, I had to pay only a small amount when I received the shoes. Customs had generated an invoice. but i still saved some money. The boots are gorgeous. |
|
|
|
|
|
#20 |
|
Member
Joined: Feb 2006
Location: Rome;)
Posts: 2,401
|
those are really gorgeous!!
|
|
__________________
"Men may have discovered fire, but women discovered how to play with it." |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#21 |
|
CHANEL/CL Enabler
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: 2 Star Town
Posts: 2,518
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#22 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,085
|
This seller has alot of Louboutins for sale, any input on authenticity would be great.
eBay: CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN BLACK SIMPLE STILETTO SHOES 36.5 (item 110040496705 end time Oct-10-06 23:17:34 PDT) |
|
|
|
|
|
#23 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2006
Posts: 75
|
WHAT DO YOU THINK? REAL? THANK YOU.
http://http://cgi.ebay.com/Black-White-Chanel-Boot-Shoes-Sz-38-8_W0QQitemZ290035647803QQihZ019QQcategoryZ63889QQr dZ1QQcmdZViewItem |
|
|
|
|
|
#24 | ||||
|
Shopping with girls!
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Toronto
Posts: 4,664
|
This seller only sells 100% authentic shoes. |
||||
|
__________________
Follow Me! http://twitter.com/pinkycreations Shop with me!
http://www.pinkycreations.etsy.com |
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#25 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,085
|
Thank you very much for answering me, I appreciate it:)
|
|
|
|
|
|
#26 |
|
DO WANT
Joined: Sep 2006
Posts: 754
|
Can someone tell if these Chanel cambon flats are authentic? Thank you!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#27 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 62
|
Can someone please please authenticate these Louboutins:
eBay.au: CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN black helmut pumps heels 39 2006 fw (item 230036382462 end time 17-Oct-06 04:51:08 AEST) They're available from several other reputable ebay stores but at a much higher price (by at least 100-200) Thanks |
|
|
|
|
|
#28 |
|
Chloe Maniac
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 157
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#29 | ||||
|
Chloe Maniac
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 157
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#30 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 62
|
|
|
|
|