Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 11:03 AM   #1591
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
Default
Hi, I need some help, does anyone know if this ferragamo's are authentic:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ayphotohosting

thank you
bobe01 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 12:04 PM   #1592
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by Jenna51580 View Post
Can anyone help me out with these Jimmy Choo shoes:
Item number: 280363589667pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/globalAssets/rtCurve.gifSeller:

pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/s.gifspace.riderpics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/s.gif
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=280363589667

Item number: 250451953739pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/globalAssets/rtCurve.gifSeller:

pics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/s.gifnegi_mewpics.ebaystatic.com/aw/pics/s.gif(http://cgi.ebay.com/BN-Authentic-Jim...%3A1|294%3A200

Those are fakes!
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 12:32 PM   #1593
Member
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Athens, Greece and Long Island, New York
Posts: 1,461
Default
Originally Posted by jewels2u View Post
Those are fakes!
Thank you 4 your help. Do you know where I can buy these shoes?
__________________
Jenna51580 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 12:37 PM   #1594
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by Jenna51580 View Post
Thank you 4 your help. Do you know where I can buy these shoes?
It looks pretty much sold out. There are no real ones on ebay and the Choo site only has 36.5
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 02:47 PM   #1595
Member
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Athens, Greece and Long Island, New York
Posts: 1,461
Default
Originally Posted by jewels2u View Post
It looks pretty much sold out. There are no real ones on ebay and the Choo site only has 36.5
Thanks again for your help. I just e-mailed the Jimmy Choo site to see if they have my size.
__________________
Jenna51580 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 03:38 PM   #1596
Member
 
appleye's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 145
Default
Are these YSL Tribute Too real please?
appleye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 05:35 PM   #1597
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by all*about*shoes View Post
link
http://www.madrabite.com/views/manol...le)-32505.html

something blue manolo's for 194.00!!!!! Whatta ganga!
Is this too good to be true??
absolute fakes!
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 05:37 PM   #1598
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by ouragan View Post
http://www.manoloblahnikshop.co.uk/

this seems too good to be true, anyone know??

thanks
Those are absolute FAKES!
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 09:58 PM   #1599
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 228
Default
Hi! All I bought this shoes on ebay but I am not sure because I am new for Hermes.I would be gladly If this is authentic Please help me for looking at these shoes? Thank you for expert









joeuk77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 05:32 AM   #1600
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1
Default
Hi! I need your help by CL's. Are this heels fakes?
Price : $ 159.99

louboutinmall.com/UploadFiles/200902/20090225001826852.jpg

louboutinmall.com/UploadFiles/200902/20090222233927357.jpg
louboutinmall.com/UploadFiles/200902/20090222233927792.jpg

Is this type available in original?


Thank you!

Last edited by Le Macaroon; Jun 29th, 2009 at 05:44 AM.
Le Macaroon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 03:45 PM   #1601
Member
 
hya_been's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,606
Default
Fake fake fake Louboutin Mall does not sell real shoes. I don't know if that's an actual style that is available though.
__________________
Help People find their UHGs
Purple Patent Miss Boxe if it's ever made 40!
Any colour Decolzep 41/41.5 preferably purple greasepaint
Pink or Green Pompadeuce 40 - 41
Navy Coquine or Pin-Up 41
Purple, Green or Silver Fiorellino 85 or 100 40.5-41
hya_been is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 29th, 2009, 05:56 PM   #1602
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by joeuk77 View Post
Hi! All I bought this shoes on ebay but I am not sure because I am new for Hermes.I would be gladly If this is authentic Please help me for looking at these shoes? Thank you for expert









I'm pretty sure that is an AUTHENTIC pair.
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 30th, 2009, 08:49 AM   #1603
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 228
Default
Originally Posted by jewels2u View Post
I'm pretty sure that is an AUTHENTIC pair.
Thank you so much jewels2u
joeuk77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 30th, 2009, 05:46 PM   #1604
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 31
Default
can someone tell me if these manolos are real?
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-NIB-Manolo-B...3A1%7C294%3A50

i am trying to buy my first pair ever, for my wedding. thx!
uptowngrl611 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 30th, 2009, 06:05 PM   #1605
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by uptowngrl611 View Post
can someone tell me if these manolos are real?
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-NIB-Manolo-B...3A1%7C294%3A50

i am trying to buy my first pair ever, for my wedding. thx!
I am a buyer for of used Blahniks for a NYC boutique and I can tell you I am 1000% sure those are FAKE!!!!
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper  
Thread Tools