Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 02:12 PM   #1576
save mode..on.
 
keodi's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: In the playground
Posts: 8,443
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported
what about these? are they authentic?
__________________
NOTE TO SELF: SELF, YOU WILL NOT SPEND UNNECESSARILY!!!
keodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 08:37 PM   #1577
Shopping Anonymous
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 67
Default
Hi ladies, can someone tell if these are authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/YSL-Tribute-shoe...lenotsupported

Thank you!
__________________
Purses & Shoes...My two favorite things!!!
timprota is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 22nd, 2009, 06:28 AM   #1578
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 20
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Yves-saint-La...3%3A1|294%3A50

http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Sexy-YSL-Snak...3%3A1|294%3A50

are these authentic? thanks!
venette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 23rd, 2009, 04:56 PM   #1579
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Posts: 127
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=170347459461
Is this authentic?
Thank you
__________________
My Collections:
LV W. Multicolor Aurelia
LV W.Multicolor Audra
LV W. Multicolor Porte-Tresor International Wallet
LV B. Multicolor Slides LV W. Multicolor Sandals
LV mono Luco LV mono Sologne
LV mono Spontini
LV mono key and change holder
Chanel Black and White Calfskin Cambone Bag
Chanel J12 33MM diamond markers
Cartier Tank Yellow gold and steel
Prada Black Calfskin Dressy New Look Hobo
prada Black Nylon Messenger Handbag Purse
Prada Nylon evening bag
Burberry Diaper Bag
honolulu168 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 24th, 2009, 02:48 PM   #1580
Louboutin.It's Love.
 
thoang0705's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: In my closet
Posts: 737
Default
Anyone know Gucci?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported
__________________
Do want..
YSL cage sandals in Silver 36
PSI in Black


UHG: CL Pink Pin-ups (or any color) 36
thoang0705 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25th, 2009, 06:09 PM   #1581
Gotta have em
 
all*about*shoes's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Location: BFE AZ originally NY
Posts: 37
Default ECVV.US ?? Anyone heard of these guys, tried this place? Is it for real?
LINK
http://www.madrabite.com/views/Manol...le)-32505.html

Something Blue MANOLO'S for 194.00!!!!! WHATTA GANGA!
Is this too good to be true??
all*about*shoes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25th, 2009, 09:25 PM   #1582
Fall is here!
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 11,036
Default
Yes, it's too good to be true ...
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 27th, 2009, 05:46 PM   #1583
Member
 
ouragan's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 71
Default manolos authentic site?
http://www.manoloblahnikshop.co.uk/

this seems too good to be true, anyone know??

thanks
ouragan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 27th, 2009, 07:57 PM   #1584
Fall is here!
 
lorihmatthews's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 11,036
Default
From their site:

The following cases you are not able to return your items are as below:
There is a little difference of the colour when we took pictures of our shoes indoor because of the light, so you are not able to return your shoes for this reason.
If the size and style you order are not suitable,we can exchange for you ,but you need to pay for the shipping fee and 30% depreciation charge.
Please keep your original items, your package and the dustbag well .You can return to us and we will change you (an) new pair(s) as soon as possible.
Please contact with our customer service to get delivery address if you want to change your items.
If you dislike the product after you get it, we are sorry that you are not able to return.
For hygiene reasons, if you have wore the shoes, you are not able to return them in any cases.


No way this site sells authentic merchandise. No legit store charges a 30% restocking fee. Stay away.
lorihmatthews is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 01:14 AM   #1585
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by mels1231 View Post
Hey ladies, do these look okay to you?

http://cgi.ebay.com/MANOLO-BLAHNIK-S...3A1%7C294%3A50.

Let me know, thanks!
They're real.
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 01:15 AM   #1586
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
Originally Posted by keodi View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...lenotsupported
what about these? are they authentic?
They're real.
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 01:16 AM   #1587
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 32
Default
I don't know YSL shoes...are these real?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...ayphotohosting
jewels2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 06:54 AM   #1588
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 3
Default
Hi! I'm new here. I just wanted some help on these "Louboutins" I stumbled upon on Craigslist one day when I was bored. The prices made a skeptic.. but I would still like a second opinion. Thank you!

http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/clo/1233229843.html
http://newyork.craigslist.org/mnh/clo/1233225940.html
http://newyork.craigslist.org/jsy/clo/1234954836.html

- Christine
StarlitEyez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 07:08 AM   #1589
Member
 
arro's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: France
Posts: 22
Default
Originally Posted by ouragan View Post
this seems too good to be true, anyone know??
Quote:
Domain name:
manoloblahnikshop.co.uk

Registrant:
Jerry Lee

Registrant type:
Unknown

Registrant's address:
XiatangXi Road Baiyun
Guangzhou
510000
China
arro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 28th, 2009, 10:45 AM   #1590
Member
 
Joined: May 2007
Location: Athens, Greece and Long Island, New York
Posts: 1,461
Default
Can anyone help me out with these Jimmy Choo shoes:
Item number: 280363589667Seller:

space.rider
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=280363589667

Item number: 250451953739Seller:

negi_mew(http://cgi.ebay.com/BN-Authentic-Jim...%3A1|294%3A200
__________________
Jenna51580 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper  
Thread Tools