Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jun 15th, 2009, 05:02 PM   #1561
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
Default
Hi Guys,
I would like to know, if these shoes are real "Miu Miu" or just a fake. Is is on german ebay. I hope they are cause, they are tdf. Thanks a lot, Tia

Does anyone know the original price? I don`t know, if this is a good price.

http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...:X:RTQ:DE:1123

Last edited by shoe addict; Jun 15th, 2009 at 05:11 PM. Reason: ...
shoe addict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 15th, 2009, 10:17 PM   #1562
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 12
Default Authentic Manolos?
Do these seem authentic to you guys? I thought they were but I'm new to all this and just wanted some feedback.

http://cgi.ebay.com/MANOLO-BLAHNIK-L...3A1%7C294%3A50.

Thanks!

Last edited by mels1231; Jun 15th, 2009 at 10:43 PM.
mels1231 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 11:55 AM   #1563
Member
 
luvtami's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 657
Default
Originally Posted by mels1231 View Post
Do these seem authentic to you guys? I thought they were but I'm new to all this and just wanted some feedback.

http://cgi.ebay.com/MANOLO-BLAHNIK-L...3A1%7C294%3A50.

Thanks!
Yup, those are authentic.
luvtami is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 03:09 PM   #1564
I hail Shoes :D
 
immashoesaddict's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 1,528
Default
Originally Posted by shoe addict View Post
Hi Guys,
I would like to know, if these shoes are real "Miu Miu" or just a fake. Is is on german ebay. I hope they are cause, they are tdf. Thanks a lot, Tia

Does anyone know the original price? I don`t know, if this is a good price.

http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...:X:RTQ:DE:1123

looks good to me.im picking my pair up tonight same one as that =]
__________________
UHG list
Robocapina Decollete Zeppa 38.5 / 39
Red glitter pigalle 38.5 - 39.Pin-up any colour 38 - 39
Simples Grease paints every colour 38.5
Very Prive w. burgundy tip 38.5 / 38



Collection thread coming soon
immashoesaddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 03:10 PM   #1565
I hail Shoes :D
 
immashoesaddict's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: Melbourne , Australia
Posts: 1,528
Default
Originally Posted by Australienne View Post
Hi there,
I am wondering if you could help me authenticate these shoes? They are from a good seller if that helps at all.
Thanks so much




looks fake sorry
__________________
UHG list
Robocapina Decollete Zeppa 38.5 / 39
Red glitter pigalle 38.5 - 39.Pin-up any colour 38 - 39
Simples Grease paints every colour 38.5
Very Prive w. burgundy tip 38.5 / 38



Collection thread coming soon
immashoesaddict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 04:21 PM   #1566
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
Default
Thank you :)
shoe addict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 04:24 PM   #1567
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 5
Default
Originally Posted by immashoesaddict View Post
looks good to me.im picking my pair up tonight same one as that =]
Thanks a lot. I think I will buy them :)
shoe addict is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 04:41 PM   #1568
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 12
Default
Thanks for your help!
mels1231 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 17th, 2009, 06:37 PM   #1569
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Posts: 228
Default
Hi Girls !
Could you please authentic these shoes?I am planning to bid on ebay but I'm not sure because the seller has just got 6 feedback but I really like them. Thank you

1. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Lanvin-Dark-Blue-Flat-Shoes_W0QQitemZ230349003388QQcmdZViewItemQQptZWome n_s_Shoes?hash=item35a1deda7c&_trksid=p3911.c0.m14 &_trkparms=65%3A12|66%3A2|39%3A1|72%3A1683|240%3A1 318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A50

2. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=230349006117
joeuk77 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 18th, 2009, 05:45 PM   #1570
3Kouture Bears......
 
mizcolon73's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Dallas, GA
Posts: 105
Default
Hello all...Just posted at YSL, and they said they looked ok, but said to post here as well...I just got these today, but want to make sure they are not fakes, as I cant seem to find another pair of these anywhere to compare... HELP please

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=370212619005

TIA
mizcolon73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 05:15 AM   #1571
Member
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Texas
Posts: 467
Default
^ link isn't working
sunkist_baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 19th, 2009, 05:45 PM   #1572
3Kouture Bears......
 
mizcolon73's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Dallas, GA
Posts: 105
Default
This is the actual listing pics and info.......

You are bidding on a fabulous pair of Yves Saint Laurent YSL Black Patent Leather "Tribute" Platform Pumps. Amazing Quality. As seen on every celeb from L.A to Tokyo! Lined in Bright Yellow leather, the bottom sole is gold, Sneaker Type. Size 39.5. Round toe. Only worn one time for a very short amount of time. 4.5in Heel. Sticker from Saks still on the bottom! Retail for $695! Match everything! CURRENT! Red Carpet Favorite! Perfect condition! There is black mark through the label. Thanks and Happy Bidding.

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1242.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1243.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1244.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1245.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1246.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1247.jpg

app5.sellersourcebook.com/users/105871/dsp_new_1241.jpg
mizcolon73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 20th, 2009, 12:48 AM   #1573
Member
 
Shainerocks's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 1,826
Default
Are these shoes authentic?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...tab%3DWatching

Thanks in advance!
__________________
Please help me find:

Ivory/Black jaws 36
Black Patent MM's with gold studs 36.5


and my UGH...

NP Multicolor Glitter/Gold Specchio in size 36 or 35.5.

Shainerocks is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 20th, 2009, 06:05 AM   #1574
Member
 
galwaygirl007's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 182
Default
Are the CL's the e-bayer is selling authentic? Seller has 4 or 5 styles of CL's listed with a range of sizes in each - too good to be true?

http://cgi.ebay.ie/Christian-Loubout...3%3A1|294%3A50

Thanks!
galwaygirl007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 01:49 AM   #1575
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: Illinois
Posts: 12
Default
Hey ladies, do these look okay to you?

http://cgi.ebay.com/MANOLO-BLAHNIK-S...3A1%7C294%3A50.

Let me know, thanks!
mels1231 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper  
Thread Tools