Go Back   Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Feb 8th, 2009, 10:04 AM   #76
Member
 
Joined: Dec 2008
Location: Edinburgh,UK
Posts: 237
Default
Originally Posted by schwinn3 View Post
Are there any authentic, reputable sellers on the bay for Lanvin flats?
I'd like to know too. Looking for blue leather 39....
__________________
Stop and smell the lilies
frzsri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 2nd, 2009, 05:40 PM   #77
Member
 
sailorgirl's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Posts: 224
Default
Jasmine21t has a pair of grape pumps that I am watching. The seller has 100% feedback so I guess they have to be authentic.
sailorgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 3rd, 2009, 02:09 PM   #78
Member
 
jmcadon's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Posts: 5,476
Default
Originally Posted by choo_girl123 View Post
Hi all ... I just emailed Robin (naturalgasgirl) looking for a pair of CL Lapono booties in black (she doesn't have them ) and I mentioned TPF & how her store has been floated as a place to buy authentic designer shoes on the bay. She emailed me back right away and let me know that she offers free shipping to members of TPF, so if you buy from her, make sure you mention you're a member and get your free shipping. (Apologize if this info. has already been posted. I think I read through the whole thread, but may have missed it...)
Oh, thanks. I buy from her!
__________________
Jmcadon
jmcadon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 3rd, 2009, 08:40 PM   #79
Bans Are So Last Wk
 
BagsR4Me's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: New York City
Posts: 1,112
Default
Hi Ladies,

Is fashionrental911 a good seller?

TIA
__________________



My CLs

If loving bags is wrong....
I don't wanna be right!
BagsR4Me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Apr 24th, 2009, 11:50 AM   #80
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Default
This is a great thread! Thank you very much. :)

This will keep me awake the whole weekend!
motinha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 3rd, 2009, 11:44 AM   #81
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 7
Default
is shoehottie on ebay an authentic seller? i'm eyeing these to wear at my wedding, but i am nervous about the authenticity:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Christian-Loubou...3A1%7C294%3A50
nataliethigpen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 4th, 2009, 09:42 PM   #82
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 1
Default
Can anyone confirm if this site is for real? Seems too good to be true.

Thanks!

http://louboutinsale.com
nonvtec is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 4th, 2009, 11:05 PM   #83
Yeah ano
 
dallas's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2007
Posts: 4,272
Default
^ You're right. Too good to be true.
__________________
Live simply. Love generously. Care deeply. Speak kindly. Leave the rest to God.
dallas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 7th, 2009, 08:57 PM   #84
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: New York
Posts: 43
Default
naturalgasgirl & mushroom city sell authentic ones?? When I was browsing, I was staying away from them cuz for some reasons I had suspicions.. if they are authentic, I will check them out

yeah Ashakes I like from golfer_golfette too!
She has authentic CLs, shipping was fast and very reliable.Right now she's holding my another pair for me I think her pricing is fair too.

miss cherie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 8th, 2009, 04:20 AM   #85
Member
 
bagladyseattle's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 792
Default
I just bought a pair of New in Bax, Lanvin Flat Patent Leather boot from "sgrale01". I took the boot to Barneys and have 2 SA to help me authenticate. Both of the SA said it's real. Transation smooth. I am happy with the purchase.
bagladyseattle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 8th, 2009, 05:49 AM   #86
Member
 
sara999's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Location: london
Posts: 8,451
Default
i had a great transaction when i bought some burberry boots from this seller:
http://stores.shop.ebay.com/Annies-U...__W0QQ_armrsZ1
__________________
http://squarrell.blogspot.com
365 days of lacquer...a polish a day

linen/lizard cipria d'orsay 36/36.5
paillette/glittart ballerinette 37/37.5
stella mccartney black mesh slingbacks 37

UHG list:
ring lizard burgundy tip vp 36.5
ysl tribute sandals 36.5
patent/lace bridgettes 36.5 (on sale please!)
miss boxe 85

sara999 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old May 30th, 2009, 12:13 AM   #87
Bans Are So Last Wk
 
BagsR4Me's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: New York City
Posts: 1,112
Default
Has anyone purchased shoes from sweetest-dealz on ebay? Any comments/thoughts/concerns about this seller?

TIA
__________________



My CLs

If loving bags is wrong....
I don't wanna be right!
BagsR4Me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 21st, 2009, 02:14 AM   #88
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: California
Posts: 37
Default
Woooooo London Sole Flats!!! So Lovely

http://cgi.ebay.com/London-Sole-Red-...3A1%7C294%3A50
glamourbebe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 17th, 2009, 10:25 PM   #89
I want that
 
BellaShoes's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: Bay Area
Posts: 3,426
Default YSL Tributes
Hey Ladies...any experience with any reputable sellers on *Bay for YSL Tributes?

TIA
__________________
My Blog: ~*A Day in Bella's Shoes*~
My Shoes: ~*Amore per Louboutin*~



UHG Louboutin....39-39.5 Clichy Strass
BellaShoes is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 8th, 2009, 07:38 AM   #90
Member
 
Joined: Feb 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 1,858
Default
trycomp on ebay is a great seller. She has CLs, Manolos, Chanels.
regeens is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Accessorize Yourself > The Glass Slipper  
Thread Tools