POST A REPLY

Oct 14, 2011, 11:36pm   #1
t
I'm new to RM, and I'm curious about the glazed leather. Since getting my "Admirer" a few weeks ago, I'm so in love with this leather! Wow, I'm impressed! What info do we have about this leather?
What other bags are there that are made with this lucious, yummy, thick leather? Oh, and the fragrance! Don't even get me started on how great it smells! She's my constant companion these days. You would think this is a much more costly bag than it really is. So lucious! My "Admirer" and I are living happily-ever-after! (for now).
Oct 15, 2011, 11:35am   #2
t
Originally Posted by temo
I'm new to RM, and I'm curious about the glazed leather. Since getting my "Admirer" a few weeks ago, I'm so in love with this leather! Wow, I'm impressed! What info do we have about this leather?
What other bags are there that are made with this lucious, yummy, thick leather? Oh, and the fragrance! Don't even get me started on how great it smells! She's my constant companion these days. You would think this is a much more costly bag than it really is. So lucious! My "Admirer" and I are living happily-ever-after! (for now).
Anyone? Other styles with this type of leather?
Oct 15, 2011, 11:43am   #3
Dreamer of dreams
Rapture, swoon, adore. I know of those 3 for sure
Oct 15, 2011, 12:04pm   #4
t
Originally Posted by Hisgeekygrrrl
Rapture, swoon, adore. I know of those 3 for sure
Thanks, I'll check those out.
Oct 15, 2011, 6:26pm   #5
d
i have a glazed rapture and love it too!
Oct 15, 2011, 8:05pm   #6
t
Originally Posted by dam2009
i have a glazed rapture and love it too!

Ah, I'd love to see it!
Oct 15, 2011, 9:19pm   #7
Loving RM & Coach!
Also the Dear Tote, Everyday Satchel
Oct 16, 2011, 2:33am   #8
t
Thanks for the suggestions. They all look great, but I think I'm leaning toward the Swoon. I'd love it in glazed leather in wine! Something to watch for.
Oct 16, 2011, 10:31am   #9
Dreamer of dreams