Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Prada

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jan 17th, 2009, 04:35 PM   #61
Hopelessly Obsessed
 
Grace123's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Iowa
Posts: 5,155
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Fairy-...QQcmdZViewItem

This loser has a whole stack of em:

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Fairy-Tales-...QQcmdZViewItem
__________________


Come visit me on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/home.php?ref=home
Grace123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 27th, 2009, 08:29 PM   #62
first b'day girl!!!
 
frick&frack's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: SoFla (Ft Lauderdale)
Posts: 7,475
Default
^^^ was gonna report these, but they've been removed.

surprised & pleased. didn't think ebay did anything about the reports.
__________________
party like it's 1999!!!
frick&frack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 29th, 2009, 07:03 AM   #63
Hopelessly Obsessed
 
Grace123's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: Iowa
Posts: 5,155
Default
Can someone PLEASE get this removed permanently? He keeps relisting it!

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Prada-Handba...1%7C240%3A1318
__________________


Come visit me on Facebook! http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/home.php?ref=home
Grace123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 29th, 2009, 11:15 AM   #64
first b'day girl!!!
 
frick&frack's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: SoFla (Ft Lauderdale)
Posts: 7,475
Default
^^^just reported it. maybe if a lot of people report it, they'll remove it.
__________________
party like it's 1999!!!
frick&frack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 29th, 2009, 03:03 PM   #65
Member
 
anusa's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Location: noman's land
Posts: 751
Default
hi I just was wonder about ioffer I mean litterally sellers out there sell fakes
and look at this link.
It is sickening
http://www.ioffer.com/i/85883271?store=1
can we do some thing about it
parad fairy in black
yucks
__________________
dream as if you were to live for ever
live as if you were to die today
anusa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 31st, 2009, 02:20 PM   #66
eat me
 
rainyjewels's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2006
Location: NYC
Posts: 4,779
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=250365776925

this bag - or at least the same set of pics - keep getting passed from seller to seller. i don't know why they would keep passing pics of a fake bag. this time listed by a powerseller to. ugh. just reported.
__________________
Wishlist
- J12 38mm w/diamond bezel
- Chloe buckle wedges
rainyjewels is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4th, 2009, 01:46 PM   #67
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 50
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=300290440763

this is fake too! hafta thank ms_kitty_penny for her posts here..i wouldve have known it was a fake if not for u vigilent sisters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm so relieved i didnt buy it! the seller offered it to me for 350 GBP and sent me a pic of a 'receipt' when i asked for more pictures! and when i asked for pictures of the interior and serial code, she/he stopped replying!
hitchkicknelle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4th, 2009, 01:55 PM   #68
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2006
Posts: 50
Default
Just reported it!

I FEEL LIKE A HERO!! (for once hehehee)

've got u guys to thank for keeping a close watch on this seller!
hitchkicknelle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4th, 2009, 02:05 PM   #69
first b'day girl!!!
 
frick&frack's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: SoFla (Ft Lauderdale)
Posts: 7,475
Default
^^^reported 2! I rec'd 1 of these horrible fakes in a bait & switch. posted real pics on listing, sent fake bag.

horrible people!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
__________________
party like it's 1999!!!
frick&frack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 18th, 2009, 04:12 PM   #70
first b'day girl!!!
 
frick&frack's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: SoFla (Ft Lauderdale)
Posts: 7,475
Default
PLEASE report this horribly obvious fairy FAKE!!! I've reported it twice, but it's still active. 3 poor people are bidding on it.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=250374645639
__________________
party like it's 1999!!!
frick&frack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 18th, 2009, 08:03 PM   #71
MJ
 
chica1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,095
Default
This one looks like a fake to me but I'm no expert but I'm pretty sure its a Canal Street special IMHO.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=130288068235
__________________
Wish list - Alexander Wang Coco bag
Lockheart Stitch in Time
Miu Miu Bow
chica1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 18th, 2009, 08:48 PM   #72
Built Hot for LV
 
LV-PRADAfanatic's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: That's ME ^_^
Posts: 14,305
Default
Originally Posted by chica1 View Post
This one looks like a fake to me but I'm no expert but I'm pretty sure its a Canal Street special IMHO.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=130288068235
yers its FAKE.. but there ppl bidding on it..
__________________
All so LoVely, so little time to get them all
LV-PRADAfanatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 18th, 2009, 09:01 PM   #73
MJ
 
chica1's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,095
Default
I reported it.
__________________
Wish list - Alexander Wang Coco bag
Lockheart Stitch in Time
Miu Miu Bow
chica1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 24th, 2009, 11:00 PM   #74
Member
 
kanin8's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Posts: 332
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Authen...3A1|240%3A1318

__________________

kanin8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 25th, 2009, 01:52 PM   #75
kpdphoto
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Location: Eastern US
Posts: 72
Default
this seller was reported last week! how can she continue to sell fakes?

http://cgi.ebay.com/Brand-New-Authen...QQcmdZViewItem
kpdphoto is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Prada  
Thread Tools