Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Mulberry

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
Thread Tools
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 09:17 AM   #2671
Member
 
tireebabe's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 4,630
Default
Originally Posted by JazzyJay View Post
tiree - Looks good!

occhio - It's fake.

babelfish - Looks good.

Thanks Jazzy, you're a star!
__________________
My collection (edited 2 November 2009)
tireebabe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 09:20 AM   #2672
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 13
Default
What about this one? I think, from reading back in this forum, that this is a trusted seller?

Genuine Mulberry blonde and oak darwin leather annie bag
item:320442567556
seller:auctionista_2
link:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT


/occhio
occhio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 11:13 AM   #2674
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2009
Posts: 1
Default
Hi babelfish. It is me selling the Emerald Mitzy Hobo. I'm not a Mulberry collector but I joined the Purse Forum to see what details to put in the ebay listing to prove it is a genuine bag. I won it with the Kinder Buerno comp and it's just too large for me. I can send any additional photos that anyone here says you need and this offer applies to anyone else interested as well. Thanks for the interest
papworth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 01:05 PM   #2675
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 6
Default
Originally Posted by Kriscat View Post
Hi, congrats on your new Phoebe - authentic and gorgeous.
Kris
Thankyou very much!
carla_1987 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 01:33 PM   #2676
Member
 
Kriscat's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Norway
Posts: 1,491
Default
Originally Posted by occhio View Post
What about this one? I think, from reading back in this forum, that this is a trusted seller?

Genuine Mulberry blonde and oak darwin leather annie bag
item:320442567556
seller:auctionista_2
link:http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT


/occhio
Hi, yes - good.
Kris
Kriscat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 01:40 PM   #2677
Member
 
Kriscat's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Norway
Posts: 1,491
Default
Originally Posted by BiQuE View Post
Hi,

I'm new to this, must apologize if i did sth wrong...

I'm helping my friend to authenticate her bag...could any experts guide me here, please?
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001aa2b917/1/0/poWw81h77T9w1dBdVLxWgt2uqdsuq8dq.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001ad2d456/1/0/zC3IbUlF5T9sGsIZMUu5DWNi7rrKS5b1.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001ad2d457/1/0/Du6blPD85D_zq67SDQbrWguBrMixQB4n.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001ad2d458/1/0/k-46HoMO4D9BOfirWV3Phreo4HAjID1k.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001ad2d459/1/0/dJ_dxAyf1T83qLVqWA3t6v8v9VSPjS6C.jpg


widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001adb42b0/1/0/YPx22iO6qD8BQnyrjfUMhMVVwRVxzubA.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001adb42b1/1/0/PsZeaQe_1z-66WPmIB6AiizZd_IfpWxI.jpg
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/40000002465a7e2/1/0/ahs7JIgR4T9DcWP1vE9f42ZtOVkYhgPa.jpg

behide the metal tag!!! there is no serial number?
widget.slide.com/rdr/1/1/3/W/150000001adb42b2/1/0/CHw6sS9CvD_bjHMau4uPDRHNY-k3Ajvu.jpg

Everything looks good for me, excepts that round metal tag.....i have no idea if there's an exception on this.....

thanks in advance ^^
Hi, I think it looks good - not all bags have a serial number.
Kris
Kriscat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 03:09 PM   #2678
Member
 
Indiana's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 151
Default
Could someone have a look at this Brooke please?

Number: 230395712748
Seller: cheersjill
Link:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Authentic-Mulb...item35a4a794ec

Thank you!
Indiana is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 03:45 PM   #2679
no more bags!
 
hulahoop's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 9,142
Default
Originally Posted by Indiana View Post
Could someone have a look at this Brooke please?

Number: 230395712748
Seller: cheersjill
Link:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Authentic-Mulb...item35a4a794ec

Thank you!
fake.
__________________
My collection:
Oak rosemary, Oak ledbury, Oak antony

Chocolate ledbury, Chocolate roxanne

Black araline, black emmy
Pebble medium mabel

Emerald Mabel Hobo

Waiting impatiently for:
Oak annie


Wishlist:

Red medium mabel
Plum antique glace roxanne

hulahoop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 03:53 PM   #2680
Member
 
Indiana's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Ireland
Posts: 151
Default
OMG! Thank you so much hulahoop - I was totally taken in.
Indiana is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 04:26 PM   #2681
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 220
Default
please can you have a look at this one for me

mulberry roxanne rio
seller id - moondiva09
item number - 250525021436

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
tia xxxx
rooster100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 05:13 PM   #2682
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
Default
Hi

Can someone please take a look at this one for me? I am realatively new mulberry lover and wasn't sure if they made a patent bayswater in grey.

Bayswater Patent (Grey)
Seller ID serenred
Item number 170401239164
Link http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...fvi%3D1&_rdc=1

Thank you so much x x x
Slinkytopaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 05:20 PM   #2683
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 220
Default
slinky - this has been asked already by myself and kris thought it may not be good, ive asked the seller for more pics and she said she would send them not have recieved nothing so its not a good sign to be honest x
rooster100 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 4th, 2009, 10:00 PM   #2684
Member
 
maameow's Avatar
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 8
Default
Originally Posted by Kriscat View Post
Hi, looks good to me.
Kris

Thanks Kris
maameow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 5th, 2009, 02:57 AM   #2685
Member
 
suesmithmrs's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: kent
Posts: 636
Default
is this rosemary ok please

item name - rosemary
item no - 110453811738
seller id - marnigcox

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/rosemary-mulbe...item19b78f6a1a

TIA
suesmithmrs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Mulberry  
Thread Tools