Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 4th, 2008, 06:15 PM   #91
Member
 
Default

And me.
MaryPoppins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5th, 2008, 10:22 AM   #92
Member
 
Default

Can someone clear something up for me - a girl I work with says that Bayswater and Roxanne are part of Mulberry's own Brand names - yet I see people selling 'Bayswater' bags on eBay all the time and don't get removed.
bluebelle61 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 12th, 2008, 04:16 AM   #93
Member
 
Default

This seller has decided to fill up the country with her fake bags... 38 available!!! Going to report it.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/2008-New-Mulbe...3286.m14.l1317
MaryPoppins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 23rd, 2008, 06:41 PM   #94
Member
 
Default

aww really wanted to have a laugh at the mulberry fakes, but they been removed, well for the best really. i always got genuine mulberry bleinheim, alana, and a nother bag which i do not know the name of from e bay been luck, but always seem to get fake dior bags somehow, how bad is that. that is becuase the ladies on the dior forum are not quick to take down the fakes like yourselves lol
heffalump221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 4th, 2008, 09:12 AM   #95
Member
 
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Default

Great thread! We should report all those fakes when we can!
__________________
My fashion blog
Advo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 02:21 PM   #96
Member
 
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Default

Does someone want to ask this seller why she's offering a BNWT Large Mabel at a BIN of £225?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Mulberry-Mabel...QQcmdZViewItem
dollydaydream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 04:36 PM   #97
Member
 
hulahoop's Avatar
 
Location: UK
Default

^^^ lol!
hulahoop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 07:26 PM   #98
Member
 
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Default

Too late, someone's bought it - must have thought it was a real bargain
dollydaydream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 03:14 AM   #99
Headed DOWNTOWN..!
 
FrankieP's Avatar
 
Location: Outback Queensland, Australia
Default

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=300259592073

This one's fake, seller says disc number is 262541 - see this webpage:

http://watch-replica4u.com/equaldeal...abel_2145.html
__________________
FrankieP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 11:31 AM   #100
Member
 
Default

just wanted to warn everyone to be wary buying anything from vivismysaviour, he's now selling a fake roxanne. this guy sold me a faked tooled bays that paypal is still investigating.
samiyahk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 06:18 PM   #101
Headed DOWNTOWN..!
 
FrankieP's Avatar
 
Location: Outback Queensland, Australia
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by FrankieP View Post
^ This seller, $huzluva, is also actively lying about where they got the bag, saying it's from Nordstroms but that they can't find the receipt.
__________________
FrankieP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19th, 2008, 03:27 AM   #102
it´s never enough
 
anjobanjo's Avatar
 
Location: Sweden, Lidingö
Default

What is this? Must be fake http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/GENUINE-TAN-LE...=1221805723384
anjobanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19th, 2008, 08:28 AM   #103
it´s never enough
 
anjobanjo's Avatar
 
Location: Sweden, Lidingö
Default

I´ve reported it
anjobanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 28th, 2008, 06:06 PM   #104
Member
 
Location: Germany
Default

Please stay away!!! Seems to be obvious but some people do/did purchase and they are happy...!!???

http://cgi.ebay.de/LUXUS-HANDTASCHE-BAYSWATER-VON-MULBERRY-NEU_W0QQitemZ110293667613QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item1 10293667613&_trkparms=72%3A1277|39%3A1|66%3A2|65%3 A12|240%3A1318&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
__________________
Have a juicy day!
i.lovemyjuicy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2008, 07:45 AM   #105
Member
 
Default

I'm just amased to see this obviously very expensive shiny pink lining in so called Mable - and the nerve (?) to show it proudly!

item330276347353 - in case the link doesn't work below;

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/mulberry-mabel...d=p3286.c0.m14
ratrat is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Mulberry  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:21 AM.