Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Mulberry > Mulberry Shopping

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 4th, 2008, 05:15 PM   #91
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 241
Default
And me.
MaryPoppins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 5th, 2008, 09:22 AM   #92
Member
 
Joined: Jun 2008
Posts: 41
Default
Can someone clear something up for me - a girl I work with says that Bayswater and Roxanne are part of Mulberry's own Brand names - yet I see people selling 'Bayswater' bags on ebay all the time and don't get removed.
bluebelle61 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 12th, 2008, 03:16 AM   #93
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Posts: 241
Default
This seller has decided to fill up the country with her fake bags... 38 available!!! Going to report it.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/2008-New-Mulbe...3286.m14.l1317
MaryPoppins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 23rd, 2008, 05:41 PM   #94
Member
 
heffalump221's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 617
Default
aww really wanted to have a laugh at the mulberry fakes, but they been removed, well for the best really. i always got genuine mulberry bleinheim, alana, and a nother bag which i do not know the name of from e bay been luck, but always seem to get fake dior bags somehow, how bad is that. that is becuase the ladies on the dior forum are not quick to take down the fakes like yourselves lol
heffalump221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 4th, 2008, 08:12 AM   #95
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2006
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark
Posts: 203
Default
Great thread! We should report all those fakes when we can!
__________________
My fashion blog
Advo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 01:21 PM   #96
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Posts: 504
Default
Does someone want to ask this seller why she's offering a BNWT Large Mabel at a BIN of £225?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Mulberry-Mabel...QQcmdZViewItem
dollydaydream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 03:36 PM   #97
no more bags!
 
hulahoop's Avatar
 
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 9,106
Default
^^^ lol!
hulahoop is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 15th, 2008, 06:26 PM   #98
Member
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Posts: 504
Default
Too late, someone's bought it - must have thought it was a real bargain
dollydaydream is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 02:14 AM   #99
Thundergals are GO!!
 
FrankieP's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: 101, avenue des Champs-Elysées
Posts: 8,392
Default
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=300259592073

This one's fake, seller says disc number is 262541 - see this webpage:

http://watch-replica4u.com/equaldeal...abel_2145.html
__________________

Gold Coast Marathon - 42.2kms - 05 July [done it! 3:35!]
Running again, whoooooo!
NEW GOALS:
Marathon - <3:15; Half Marathon - <90mins; 10km - <40mins



“Holding onto resentment and hatred is like taking poison
and expecting the other person to die.”
- Siddhartha Gautama
FrankieP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 10:31 AM   #100
Member
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Posts: 911
Default
just wanted to warn everyone to be wary buying anything from vivismysaviour, he's now selling a fake roxanne. this guy sold me a faked tooled bays that paypal is still investigating.
samiyahk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 18th, 2008, 05:18 PM   #101
Thundergals are GO!!
 
FrankieP's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2006
Location: 101, avenue des Champs-Elysées
Posts: 8,392
Default
Originally Posted by FrankieP View Post
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=300259592073

This one's fake, seller says disc number is 262541 - see this webpage:

http://watch-replica4u.com/equaldeal...abel_2145.html
^ This seller, $huzluva, is also actively lying about where they got the bag, saying it's from Nordstroms but that they can't find the receipt.
__________________

Gold Coast Marathon - 42.2kms - 05 July [done it! 3:35!]
Running again, whoooooo!
NEW GOALS:
Marathon - <3:15; Half Marathon - <90mins; 10km - <40mins



“Holding onto resentment and hatred is like taking poison
and expecting the other person to die.”
- Siddhartha Gautama
FrankieP is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19th, 2008, 02:27 AM   #102
Member
 
anjobanjo's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 185
Default
What is this? Must be fake http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/GENUINE-TAN-LE...=1221805723384
anjobanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 19th, 2008, 07:28 AM   #103
Member
 
anjobanjo's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Sweden
Posts: 185
Default
I´ve reported it
anjobanjo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 28th, 2008, 05:06 PM   #104
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Location: Germany
Posts: 41
Default
Please stay away!!! Seems to be obvious but some people do/did purchase and they are happy...!!???

http://cgi.ebay.de/LUXUS-HANDTASCHE-BAYSWATER-VON-MULBERRY-NEU_W0QQitemZ110293667613QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item1 10293667613&_trkparms=72%3A1277|39%3A1|66%3A2|65%3 A12|240%3A1318&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14
__________________
Have a juicy day!
i.lovemyjuicy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 6th, 2008, 06:45 AM   #105
Member
 
ratrat's Avatar
 
Joined: Sep 2008
Posts: 2,774
Default
I'm just amased to see this obviously very expensive shiny pink lining in so called Mable - and the nerve (?) to show it proudly!

item330276347353 - in case the link doesn't work below;

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/mulberry-mabel...d=p3286.c0.m14
ratrat is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Mulberry > Mulberry Shopping  
Thread Tools