|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#46 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Posts: 499
|
The seller of this "Authentic" Mabel 190206445325 seems to have an unlimited supply of them. Has anyone reported them?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#47 |
|
Menopausal M. O. B.
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Texas
Posts: 9,215
|
Look at this!! Not even a Bayswater!!! Unwanted gift my arse!!
http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTHENTIC-MULBER...QQcmdZViewItem Just ssent her a message informing her of her mistake |
|
__________________
Current Wishlist - Maxi Veneta in Nero
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#48 |
|
Superstar DJ
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Blissful!!
Posts: 13,915
|
Hahahaha!! I just sent a message through saying it looked nothing like mine,which is authentic,did you make a mistake!!!!
|
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#49 |
|
I LUV PURSES!!!
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Posts: 5
|
I fell victim to a fake Mullbery Elgin! I am pissed!
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=180215362130 Totally my own fault. I own several REAL Coach and a REAL Gucci. The only way to get a real item is to get it directly from their stores...SIGH... |
|
__________________
Amy in Scottsdale
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#50 |
|
Menopausal M. O. B.
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Texas
Posts: 9,215
|
ooooh sorry and that is one bad fake!!! There are some good ebay sellers in the UK - Mulberrymad and ole-ole99 and The Chocolate Boutique has some gorgeous vintage Mulberry bags. Hope you can get your money back!!
Good luck! |
|
__________________
Current Wishlist - Maxi Veneta in Nero
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#51 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: May 2007
Location: around
Posts: 1,665
|
wow this is a really different type of bayswater is it the new design???!!!! When selling fake bags why don't you make sure you use the right name?? SNIDE!! KNOBHEAD |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#52 |
|
Superstar DJ
Joined: Sep 2007
Location: Blissful!!
Posts: 13,915
|
|
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#53 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 56
|
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=220217598245
I think this looks weird - dustbag is all wrong don't you guys think? Seller is very cagey about where they originally came from as they got their Mulberry stuff from 'auction'. |
|
|
|
|
|
#54 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 56
|
I have reported it. Ew I hate fakers!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#55 |
|
Member
Joined: Jan 2008
Location: Leeds, West Yorkshire
Posts: 499
|
I reported a fake to ebay days ago - item is still listed, ends in a few hours, price still climbing. What's the point of reporting fakes if they do damn all about it?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#56 |
|
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 2,709
|
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Mulberry-Baysw...QQcmdZViewItem
I didn`t know if i should laugh or cry when I see this !!! |
|
|
|
|
|
#57 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2006
Location: Hampshire
Posts: 2,753
|
^^^tara, that's shocking
I've just tried to report it, but the page keeps sticking and won't let me 'continue'? Will try later.....
|
|
|
|
|
|
#58 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Oct 2007
Location: U.K
Posts: 2,709
|
Got a really nice reply saying that he didn`t know and would remove it from auctions straight away !!! Thats a first !!! |
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#59 |
|
Supernatural Addict
Joined: Apr 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 2,742
|
Trying to understand what this person is saying in their listing.. yikes.
http://ngvi.ebay.co.uk/vi?ngvi&backt...T804NTbqEVE%3D |
|
|
|
|
|
#60 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2008
Location: England, UK
Posts: 27
|
|
|
|
|