POST A REPLY

Dec 24, 2011, 4:16am   #2086
sassification
chanel ~ my new <3
sorry- wrong thread
Jan 15, 2012, 9:19am   #2087
cologne
Hi girls,
does anybody know when the new items will be available on the website miumiu.com? Here it says only "available soon":
http://www.miumiu.com/en/IT/e-store/...109_NKG_F0417#
Since I am new to this, I am wondering if you know how long this usually takes or if there is a specific date when items get available?!

Thank you
Jan 25, 2012, 11:24pm   #2088
Hi girls, im planning to get my first coffer and i saw online that in comes in 2 types of leather, one is this shiny leather, and another in a squishy soft matte like leather. which one do you guys would recommend?
Jan 26, 2012, 6:05am   #2089
dotty8
Originally Posted by cologne
Hi girls,
does anybody know when the new items will be available on the website miumiu.com? Here it says only "available soon":
Since I am new to this, I am wondering if you know how long this usually takes or if there is a specific date when items get available?!

Thank you
Nope, you just have to wait... sometimes this means the item is sold out and they never restock it :S.. but sometimes they restock it, esp. the classic items.
Jan 26, 2012, 6:07am   #2090
dotty8
I also have a question, girls

----> Has anybody seen these grey shoes (from FW 2011/12) still available online anywhere?? I've seen them in Italy IRL, they were gorgeous but they didn't have my size :((

Any information would be very helpful
Attached Images

Jan 26, 2012, 9:09pm   #2091
peace1029
i went to MBS miu miu yesterday evening. wanting to try the small coffer.

there was a mughetto calfskin coffer and cipria lambskin coffer on the shelf. wanting to confirm the colour before i request to see it in small size, i asked a young singaporean SA if those two are different colours.
she actually said both are the SAME colour and sometimes the colour appear differently on diff leather.