Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Miu Miu

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 21st, 2009, 06:53 PM   #436
Miu Miu addict
 
butterfly36029's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Miu Miu heaven
Posts: 3,502
Default
That is hideous!! I couldn't believe they were asking for so much on a fake bag!! that's insane!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
__________________
Just dance
butterfly36029 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2009, 03:50 AM   #437
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 23
Default
EBAY 180360319917:
tHIS IS A FAKE BOW! COZ THE MIU MIU TAG IS FAKE!
IF YOU PAY ATTENTION ON THE ZIP PART, YOU CAN ALSO TELL IT'S FAKE!
MIKYLEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2009, 04:40 AM   #438
in ♥ w/ COCO.
 
annaversary's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2008
Location: US > CA > LA
Posts: 7,823
Default
^
__________________
WANTED
-RM Studded Fling
-RM Cappuccino Nikki
-RM Violet MAC
-RM LIGHT GREY MATINEE(preferbly w/ dark grey suede flaps)

annaversary is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2009, 08:53 AM   #439
TTG
 
realbuyerhub's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2009
Location: Bag ReHab Centre ...
Posts: 1,042
Default
oh nooo these sellers must go for authenticity courses !!
realbuyerhub is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 24th, 2009, 06:52 PM   #440
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 23
Default
I don't know why ebay still let this sell post the fake bow bag~
MIKYLEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 25th, 2009, 03:44 PM   #441
HAPPY!
 
kiki119's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,614
Angry just a little rant...
I don't know if you ladies have been on style.com lately or even know what is it...

basically it is a website for Vogue US.... I have been looking at some new runway stuff for work last week, and I came across this crap! it made me so angry

I found there is a ad for Fake goods on style.com! I MEAN ALL PLACES, STYLE.COM... really?! really?!
I mean it is probably not their fault, since their ads are powered by Google... but as such a important fashion publication, wouldn't Vogue set some sort of guidelines?? It would be like CNN has some sort of Adult advertistment, wouldn't it??

I think I am going to send an email and see where it goes.....

thank you for listening! Rant over!
Attached Images
File Type: jpg stylerant.jpg (95.7 KB, 214 views)
__________________
kiki119 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 25th, 2009, 06:43 PM   #442
Miu Miu addict
 
butterfly36029's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Miu Miu heaven
Posts: 3,502
Default
wt heck? yes! I agree with you Kiki...I look forward to the ads I see in all publications and that is not nice for readers!
__________________
Just dance
butterfly36029 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 31st, 2009, 10:11 PM   #443
Member
 
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 23
Default
A FAKE COFFER IS FOUND ON EBAY! HATE ! HATE !
Item number:190311622253Item location:Newark, CA, United States
MIKYLEE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 3rd, 2009, 11:23 AM   #444
Member
 
sckcs's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2007
Posts: 720
Default
I've reported this terrible fake and it's still there and has two bids. Maybe if some others report it, they'll remove it.

http://cgi.ebay.com/Immaculate-Miu-M...lenotsupported
__________________
Robbie
Cavalier King
Charles Spaniel
sckcs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 06:58 PM   #445
HAPPY!
 
kiki119's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,614
Default
what is this?! lol
WTF!

http://cgi.ebay.com/MIU-MIU-small-ho...lenotsupported
Attached Images
File Type: jpg !BUVUOrQBGk~$(KGrHgoH-DMEjlLlvjJvBKN!LE0B+w~~_1.JPG (30.3 KB, 5 views)
__________________
kiki119 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 07:01 PM   #446
HAPPY!
 
kiki119's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,614
Default


pls help & report:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Immaculate-Miu-M...lenotsupported
Attached Images
File Type: jpg !BThG0BwBWk~$(KGrHgoOKk!EjlLm(M-TBKI6b(29Jg~~_1.JPG (16.5 KB, 4 views)
__________________
kiki119 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 07:13 PM   #447
RIP Dear Penny
 
miu2's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2007
Location: Temecula CA
Posts: 5,637
Red face
Originally Posted by kiki119 View Post


pls help & report:
http://cgi.ebay.com/Immaculate-Miu-M...lenotsupported
Reported.........
__________________



Penny, our little Angel
RIP
miu2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 07:26 PM   #448
HAPPY!
 
kiki119's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: Toronto
Posts: 2,614
Default
^^^ thanks Miu2!!
I missed ya!
__________________
kiki119 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 16th, 2009, 11:45 PM   #449
Miu Miu addict
 
butterfly36029's Avatar
 
Joined: Dec 2007
Location: Miu Miu heaven
Posts: 3,502
Default
That bag has been reported before...but it still posted and it still has bids...it's hideous!!!!

Miu2! it's so nice reading you!!!

Kiki, lol at post 445!
__________________
Just dance
butterfly36029 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 20th, 2009, 05:30 PM   #450
Member
 
heffalump221's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2008
Posts: 617
Default
unwanted gift my left foot. This seller has two of these horrid fakes listed. no wonder it was unwanted.

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/New-Miu-Miu-Wo...3%3A1|294%3A50
heffalump221 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Miu Miu  
Thread Tools