Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Miu Miu

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 200,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 10:23 AM   #5131
Member
 
NYCshopGirl80's Avatar
 
Joined: Apr 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,476
Default
Originally Posted by RoseMary View Post
looks off.
Thank you!
NYCshopGirl80 is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 11:39 AM   #5132
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 244
Default
Hi, I know there aren't a lot of pics, but I've requested more from the seller, but do you think this one's real? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=270380874046

Thanks :)
beating<3baby is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 12:18 PM   #5133
♥ my dog ♥
 
RoseMary's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,026
Default
Originally Posted by jfzmwz View Post
thanks for the verification for the second bag!

i'm posting the first link again, hope it works this time! pls help me to take a look :)

http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/nohag...Shopping_Tote_
from what i see it looks good but ask for more pics...
__________________
RoseMary is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 01:00 PM   #5134
super bag hag
 
melovepurse's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 1,252
Default
Item Name: Harlequin Plum Mordore tote
Item number: 180350460423
Seller: doppelalder
Working link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=180350460423

What do you think experts?? This seller sells gun parts & expensive bags??? i love the color, though... What pics to ask for ??
__________________
.................................................. ............
miu miu, lv, balenciaga, prada, marc jacobs
.................................................. ............
melovepurse is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 01:32 PM   #5135
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Default
Hey guys, what do you think of this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/MIU-MIU-ALL-LEATHER-MADE-TOTE-PURSE_W0QQitemZ120411205155QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_C SA_WH_Handbags?hash=item120411205155&_trksid=p3911 .c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1205|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1| 240%3A1318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A50

I'm quite new to the forum, used it over the last couple of weeks when deciding on my first designer purchase (Miu Miu!) so am no good at spotting fakes!
Treacleq is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 02:22 PM   #5136
♥ my dog ♥
 
RoseMary's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,026
Default
Originally Posted by M.J View Post
Could you guys be sweet and help me with this?

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/NWoT-MIU-MIU-B...1%7C240%3A1318


BIN price is not an option, but might consider an offer. How low can I go you think?

Thanks!
the bag looks good to me. maybe like $1,000? or even $800? the bag is way overpriced.
__________________
RoseMary is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 02:23 PM   #5137
♥ my dog ♥
 
RoseMary's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,026
Default
Originally Posted by Treacleq View Post
Hey guys, what do you think of this one?

http://cgi.ebay.com/MIU-MIU-ALL-LEATHER-MADE-TOTE-PURSE_W0QQitemZ120411205155QQcmdZViewItemQQptZUS_C SA_WH_Handbags?hash=item120411205155&_trksid=p3911 .c0.m14&_trkparms=72%3A1205|66%3A2|65%3A12|39%3A1| 240%3A1318|301%3A1|293%3A1|294%3A50

I'm quite new to the forum, used it over the last couple of weeks when deciding on my first designer purchase (Miu Miu!) so am no good at spotting fakes!
i would ask for more pics.
__________________
RoseMary is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 02:24 PM   #5138
♥ my dog ♥
 
RoseMary's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,026
Default
Originally Posted by raelene View Post
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MIU-MIU-by-Pra...1%7C240%3A1318

does this one look good?
no, looks off.
__________________
RoseMary is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 02:29 PM   #5139
♥ my dog ♥
 
RoseMary's Avatar
 
Joined: Nov 2005
Location: Somewhere in Europe
Posts: 22,026
Default
Originally Posted by cutie_gal View Post
Pls assist to authenticate this miu miu bag:


http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI....m=180349987087
looks good.
__________________
RoseMary is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 06:27 PM   #5140
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2008
Posts: 244
Default
Originally Posted by beating<3baby View Post
Hi, I know there aren't a lot of pics, but I've requested more from the seller, but do you think this one's real? http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...m=270380874046

Thanks :)
bump! I also got some more photos, so any help would be much appreciated Thanks!
backside.jpg

lock.jpg

nameplate1.jpg

coffer1.jpg
beating<3baby is online now  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 06:45 PM   #5141
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 117
Default
Originally Posted by RoseMary View Post
yeah, you need more pics, can't see anything. and can you post the ebay listing?
Sorry RoseMary.....please find more photos.....hope it is clear enough.

Item: Miu Miu Matelasse Bowler
Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=120403473099
Seller: BondNY

Images are what I received. Just checking if actual item is authentic.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 27042009184.jpg (14.3 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009188.jpg (23.5 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009190.jpg (36.4 KB, 3 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009191.jpg (37.5 KB, 4 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009192.jpg (27.2 KB, 2 views)
rosequartzstone is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 06:48 PM   #5142
Member
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Sydney
Posts: 117
Default
more photos......
Thanks a lot as always.....
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 28042009193.jpg (18.0 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009194.jpg (21.5 KB, 1 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009197.jpg (28.3 KB, 2 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009200.jpg (43.4 KB, 4 views)
File Type: jpg 28042009202.jpg (49.9 KB, 5 views)
rosequartzstone is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 08:01 PM   #5143
Member
 
Joined: Oct 2008
Posts: 13
Default
hi, miu2

sorry for bothering you. thanks for your msg. I'm currently requesting my money back from the seller, and she insists to know the proof that makes you concern. Do you mind msging me?
lanoiry is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 08:02 PM   #5144
Member
 
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: CiTy oF AngLe$
Posts: 5
Default
Plz help me.........Thanks a million

http://cgi.ebay.com/New-MIU-MIU-leat...3%3A1|294%3A30
smilin_queen is offline  
Old Apr 27th, 2009, 11:11 PM   #5145
super bag hag
 
melovepurse's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: CA
Posts: 1,252
Default
I think this got overlooked, TIA for any help:
Item Name: Harlequin Plum Mordore tote
Item number: 180350460423
Seller: doppelalder
Working link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=180350460423

What do you think experts?? This seller sells gun parts & expensive bags??? i love the color, though... What pics to ask for ??
_______________
__________________
.................................................. ............
miu miu, lv, balenciaga, prada, marc jacobs
.................................................. ............
melovepurse is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Miu Miu  
Thread Tools