Home > >

Calling all Trish McEvoy Addicts

POST A REPLY

Jul 28, 2011, 11:52am   #1
sweeteataylor
Lady Bunny
So, I couldn't find a thread that was solely for Trish junkies. For those of you that are familiar with her line, I'm a level 6..

I seriously have SO much. I don't even feel like I use it all to the fullest. I need to go into the counter and have them get me re-organized. It's a yearly ritual for me to have the gals at the counter give me new color combos and get my artist's kit all organized and ready to go. I'm seriously living out of two planners right now and it's annoying me so bad.

I have been using Trish for 6 years. I have had a few cheating episodes with NARS, but other than that, I am a Trish-girl through and through. Before that, I used Benefit, and the brushes are what hooked me. I was curious about her other products and have been a loyal Trish fan ever since!

Everyone, please feel free to use this thread to talk about your Trish collection, no matter how large or small. All levels welcome! Pics of your collection and makeup artistry skills are welcome too :)
Jul 28, 2011, 7:33pm   #2
sweeteataylor
Lady Bunny
Originally Posted by VCA
I am looking fwd to this thread developing! I have a fair amount of Trish but use allsorts of brands.

Has anyone seen whats coming out for winter/holidays this year?