|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#1 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 21
|
Newbie here and need your expertise. Ive gotten the hang of spotting fakes especially on monograms and I have came across eluxuryin.com (no typo and different company from eluxury i think). they have massive discounts on their LV bags BUT they use identical images from LV's website which makes it more hard to authenticate their products.
my big question is whether this place sells 100%authentic Louis Vuitton products at a big discount ? (Im aware LV doesnt even give employee discount and would rather destroy their products if there was any mistakes made). thanks in advance. |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Member
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Europe
Posts: 1,380
|
fake.
|
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Paris in November <3
Joined: Aug 2008
Location: Upstate NY
Posts: 2,269
|
Welcome to TPF!
You can post in the 'authenticate this' thread to get the experts option but looking at the site I can say a pretty firm NO. |
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Member
Joined: Sep 2009
Posts: 21
|
I was not sure where to post it (authenticate it-real or not OR LV shopping category since this involved in a "good deal").
I want to thank you. You save me from making a big big mistake. Not using their own pictures already made me skeptical and directed me to search on some purse/handbag forum BUT I dont even see a lot of info about this company. have a great labor's day weekend. |
|
|