|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools |
|
|
#121 |
|
Chanel lioness
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: near the beach
Posts: 99
|
I spoke with louisgirlxoxo and she gave me the go ahead to add another authentic website -
www.katsluxury.com I've purchased from them and they are wonderful. I buy all my Chanel bags from them. They double guarantee authenticity on all their items and sometimes they have brand new items. Shipping is always free through fast Priority mail. Check often because items sell quickly with them. |
|
|
|
|
|
#122 |
|
Chanel lioness
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: near the beach
Posts: 99
|
Sorry the link didn't post. hopefully it works this time. Here it is http://www.katsluxury.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
#123 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2009
Posts: 29
|
Awwesome. Thank you
|
|
|
|
|
|
#124 |
|
LV and Diamonds!
Joined: Jun 2008
Location: NY
Posts: 806
|
Thanks all! I am desperate seeking a Mahina XL in Noir and I def don't want to pay to retail, so I am stalking these sites for a pre loved! Any other sites?
|
|
__________________
![]() Check out my collection! http://forum.purseblog.com/louis-vuitton/my-bag-collection-328745.html NO MORE SHOPPING....until the house is remodeled! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#125 |
|
Member
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 12
|
Please do not use this thread as an authentication question thread ! Thanks !
|
|
Last edited by ayla; Aug 17th, 2009 at 11:39 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#126 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: europe
Posts: 994
|
|
|
__________________
WishList 2010: Speedys - in VVN - Damier - Mono - Nomade - Epi Ivory - Rubis?
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#127 |
|
Member
Joined: Aug 2009
Posts: 18
|
I did a search before posting this question but I apologize if this has been asked before... Does anyone know if coutureusa.com sells authentic products?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#128 |
|
Member
Joined: Apr 2007
Posts: 51
|
Hi! Is authentic_lvlady from ebay sells authentic louis vuitton bags? She has a good feedback. Anyone could confirm it pls?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#129 | ||||
|
is a hipster dufus
Joined: May 2007
Location: on the Peterman Reality Tour
Posts: 4,300
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#130 |
|
Member
Joined: Dec 2008
Posts: 29
|
Thanks so much!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#131 |
|
glamchic & mommy
Joined: Oct 2006
Location: SoFL
Posts: 479
|
has anyone ever heard of XXXXthey use stock photos but guarantee authenticity? I did a search and they came up, something looks strange about the site (looks like a replica site) but was just wondering if anyone else came across.
|
|
__________________
Some of My LV Collection : ![]() MC Speedy Petit Noe & Mini Noe>Bellevue pm>Tikal PM/ SC Clutch>Suhali Le Tal > Manhattan>Galliera> Hudson >Tulum> Tivoli pm>Damier Berkeley Palermo>MontsourisLast edited by Lee69; Oct 26th, 2009 at 03:51 AM. Reason: Remove site selling fakes. |
|
|
|
|