POST A REPLY

Jan 29, 2012, 4:09pm   #1
V
Vanka_vstanka
Hi everyone!

I am new to CL and would like to know the following:

Do they have an outlet store?
Do they have sales and if so when?
Do they have shops in the airports so I can buy the shoes VAT free?
Are they cheaper in USA than in the UK?
Do they have student discount?
Do they offer any kind of discount?
Is the sizing of the shoes consistent across the models? (e.g. if i try one model in size 40 and it fits, does it mean if i buy another model in 40, it will fit as well)

I am in the UK and have seen on net-a-porter the Piou Piou 85 patent-leather pumps in Nude for 425 euros.

Any idea if i can buy them for less?

Any advice would be very much appreciated!

Thanks

p.s. i need the shoes for my wedding and maybe u can suggest me something else? I need them to be with not so high heels and in a pale color like Nude, but not white. The wedding is in the summer but i would prefer closed pumps.

Again, thanks a lot!
Feb 29, 2012, 11:17am   #2
blueeyeskelli
blueeyeskelli
Originally Posted by Vanka_vstanka
Hi everyone!

I am new to CL and would like to know the following:

Do they have an outlet store?
Do they have sales and if so when?
Are they cheaper in USA than in the UK?
Do they have student discount?
Do they offer any kind of discount?
Is the sizing of the shoes consistent across the models? (e.g. if i try one model in size 40 and it fits, does it mean if i buy another model in 40, it will fit as well)

I am in the UK and have seen on net-a-porter the Piou Piou 85 patent-leather pumps in Nude for 425 euros.

Any idea if i can buy them for less?

Any advice would be very much appreciated!

Thanks

p.s. i need the shoes for my wedding and maybe u can suggest me something else? I need them to be with not so high heels and in a pale color like Nude, but not white. The wedding is in the summer but i would prefer closed pumps.

Again, thanks a lot!
Hi