Home Shoes, Shoes, Shoes Christian Louboutin Louboutin Shopping

*** AUTHENTICATE THESE CLs *** READ FIRST PAGE before posting.


DISCUSSION CLOSED
 
Thread Tools
May 7, 2010, 7:18am   #1
JetSetGo!'s Avatar
Thread Starter
JGM ♥ PMG



The official Louboutin Online shop is here
http://us.christianlouboutin.com/

ANY OTHER website that has the name Louboutin in the web address sells FAKE CLs.


******

CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN AUTHENTICITY QUESTIONS GO HERE.

****

FIRST, PLEASE DO A SEARCH BY SELLER NAME TO SEE IF YOUR QUESTION HAS ALREADY BEEN ANSWERED.
Sorry, searching auction numbers does not work.
This is not a thread to ask general questions about CL, please refer to our main CL forum for such information.


IF THE AUCTION/SHOES HAVE NOT YET BEEN AUTHENTICATED, POST HERE.

This is a free service, so it is imperative that you help our authenticators by using the following format. PLEASE LEAVE A SPACE AFTER THE COLONS.

FOR AUCTION SITES:

Item: xxxx
Listing number: xxxx
Seller: xxxx
Link: xxxx
Comments: xxxx

If the shoes in question are
NOT ON AN AUCTION SITE, please use the following:

Item Name (if you know it):
Link (if available):
Seller:
Comments:
Please give us as much information as you can and then attach any photos (all authentication must include photos).

This format to prevent duplication requests and to make it simpler for people to 'search' for items which may have been posted previously. If you feel that your post has been skipped, you may repost but please copy and paste the ORIGINAL LINK, do not just copy and paste the link from your post.

AUTHENTICATORS: Please utilize the "QUOTE" feature when responding directly to another post.


Should one of YOUR items be questioned in this thread
, you are welcome to provide additional pictures or materials supporting its authenticity. DO NOT handle disputes with other members in this thread – take your differences to Private Messages.
****Failure to do so can result in BANNING.****

Disclaimer

All Authenticate This threads on tPF are meant to provide assistance to shoppers who are uncertain about the legitimacy and authenticity of designer goods. The evaluations posted by tPF's members are only opinions that stem from personal experiences as shoppers and collectors. They are not legally binding or professional authentications and are not to be treated as such.

For questions or suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact the forum administration via the forum's contact form.

other helpful threads
BUYER BEWARE! List of CL styles now being faked!

CL Authenticity FAQ: What NOT to Look For!

This thread is NOT for discussions, opinions on price, commentary, etc...

Here is last thread for reference:
• AUTHENTICATE these Louboutin Shoes • READ 1st POST!!!
Last edited Sep 15, 2010 at 10:11pm.
May 7, 2010, 8:49am   #2
Theren's Avatar
Freedom Fighter
Item: AUTH CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN AMELISSA BLACK 39.5 9 8
Listing number: 140405661548
Seller: mediabroadcastservices
Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTH-CHRISTIAN-L...item20b0d45f6c
May 7, 2010, 9:34am   #3
vuittonamour's Avatar
ooh let me see!
hi wondering about these. thanks!

Item: Christian Louboutin RED cork shoes heels sz.36.5 $865 (So Private)
Listing number: 110525297012
Seller: bahamiansunshine
Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

thank you!
May 7, 2010, 9:44am   #4
nillacobain's Avatar
Member
For the D&S thread:

Item: Suede Decolzeps
Listing number: 14314506
Seller: Sarai79
Link: http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/Sarai...OUBOUTIN_PUMPS
Comment: I'm pretty positive these are OK, but I'm not sold on the last pic - maybe it's just the weird angle.

TIA
May 7, 2010, 10:10am   #5
laureenthemean's Avatar
Shoe + Nail Mod
Originally Posted by Theren View Post
Item: AUTH CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN AMELISSA BLACK 39.5 9 8
Listing number: 140405661548
Seller: mediabroadcastservices
Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/AUTH-CHRISTIAN-L...item20b0d45f6c
Originally Posted by vuittonamour View Post
hi wondering about these. thanks!

Item: Christian Louboutin RED cork shoes heels sz.36.5 $865 (So Private)
Listing number: 110525297012
Seller: bahamiansunshine
Link: http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

thank you!
Originally Posted by nillacobain View Post
For the D&S thread:

Item: Suede Decolzeps
Listing number: 14314506
Seller: Sarai79
Link: http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/Sarai...OUBOUTIN_PUMPS
Comment: I'm pretty positive these are OK, but I'm not sold on the last pic - maybe it's just the weird angle.

TIA
All good.
May 7, 2010, 10:18am   #6
vuittonamour's Avatar
ooh let me see!
great, thanks laureen!
May 7, 2010, 10:23am   #7
Theren's Avatar
Freedom Fighter
Thank you!
May 7, 2010, 10:25am   #8
nillacobain's Avatar
Member
^Thank you!
May 7, 2010, 12:29pm   #9
c
loubi lover
open shoes what are they ?????
seller:*coco*paris*
number:380231133408
link:http://cgi.ebay.de/PEEP-TOE-Pumps-CH...item58878aa8e0
Last edited May 7, 2010 at 12:36pm.
May 7, 2010, 1:03pm   #10
JetSetGo!'s Avatar
Thread Starter
JGM ♥ PMG
Originally Posted by cindy74 View Post
open shoes what are they ?????
seller:*coco*paris*
number:380231133408
link:http://cgi.ebay.de/PEEP-TOE-Pumps-CH...item58878aa8e0
Good

they are Yoyos
May 7, 2010, 1:09pm   #11
c
loubi lover
yehhh thanks they gonne be mine
May 7, 2010, 5:06pm   #12
Star86doll's Avatar
Member
Item: Christian Louboutin Burgundy Glittart Eventa
Listing number: 160430388233
Seller: rubystar6
Link: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Christian-Loub...item255a657409
May 7, 2010, 5:11pm   #13
2
Member
Item: Christian Louboutin Peep toe pumps
Listing number: 120565734922
Seller: 19emssy86
Link: http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
Comments: Pleeease say they are real...
May 7, 2010, 5:36pm   #14
M
Member
Item Name (if you know it): Very Prive
Link (if available): from Ebay auction, already ended.
Seller: babydoll_527
Comments:
hi, these were authenticated before i bought them but i just got them in today and the sole looks funny. it's my first pair so i could be wrong, but i thought there was a "vero cuoio" on the sole (there isn't on this pair) and there are some black spots splattering on both soles (which didn't show from the pictures the seller had originally posted). they were bought used, so is this just from use? or...*holds breath* did i fall for fake ones? =(
Attached Images
       
Last edited May 7, 2010 at 5:44pm.
May 7, 2010, 5:44pm   #15
nillacobain's Avatar
Member
Originally Posted by Miss JJ View Post
Item Name (if you know it): Hyper Prive
Link (if available): from Ebay auction, already ended.
Seller: babydoll_527
Comments:
hi, these were authenticated before i bought them but i just got them in today and the sole looks funny. it's my first pair so i could be wrong, but i thought there was a "vero cuoio" on the sole (there isn't on this pair) and there are some black spots splattering on both soles (which didn't show from the pictures the seller had originally posted). they were bought used, so is this just from use? or...*holds breath* did i fall for fake ones? =(
As Lulabee wrote in the other thread these look good.

As regards your other concerns please have a look here: CL Authenticity FAQ: What NOT to Look For!
DISCUSSION CLOSED
  HOME Shoes, Shoes, Shoes Christian Louboutin Louboutin Shopping  
TOP

Thread Tools