Home Contemporary Designers Longchamp

Authenticate This LONGCHAMP! -- Please refer to 1st post!!

POST A REPLY

Jul 17, 2012, 3:25pm   #5971
n
I've searched everywhere, but cannot find a reference for this bag. Is it really a Longchamp?
Attached Images

Jul 17, 2012, 4:05pm   #5972
p
unfortunately, I don't know enough about Longchamp.
Jul 17, 2012, 5:49pm   #5973
chicken soup & bags!
Originally Posted by new gal
I've searched everywhere, but cannot find a reference for this bag. Is it really a Longchamp?
I'm afraid I cant help you out on this...
Please wait around for Ballet_Russe or CH<3LONGCHAMP for comments. :)
Jul 17, 2012, 6:27pm   #5974
g
Autor D'La Hong medium long handle color: paper. Sorry I'm new in the forum, how can I upload photos?
Jul 17, 2012, 6:38pm   #5975
d
Hello everyone! This is my first time posting so please forgive me if I've done this wrong. I hope it's right!

Name/item description/specific item FIRST: Long strap handbag
Name of the seller: maugrimcats
Item no. : 271013673065
Link to the item/link to the photos or attach photos: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Vintage-Lo...#ht_500wt_1060
Jul 17, 2012, 7:33pm   #5976
chicken soup & bags!
Originally Posted by rx4dsoul
FRIENDLY REMINDERS FOR MEMBERS SEEKING ASSISTANCE IN AUTHENTICATION :

Please follow format and try to limit to one request per post to avoid confusions and mix-ups:

Name/item description/specific item FIRST:( example: LP Large Long Handle in Rouge ). Sometimes links are posted and the links contain A LOT of items, so please be more specific.
Name of the seller: (if you know it)
Item no.: (if it is on auction)