Home Contemporary Designers Juicy Couture

Juicy Charms...and the oh-so elusive *RARE* ones!

POST A REPLY

Jul 8, 2008, 8:33am   #1
*Bags*Charms*Toys*
I was thinking about Juicy charms, like I always do, and I was wondering, does anyone actually know which ones are "the rarest???"

Like, is there an actual guide somewhere or a website or something that says the value of all of the charms? I've googled it countless times and I came up with nada.

Ofcourse, I do know which charms are rare... but I would LOVE to know specifically which ones are the rarest.

It would be so cool if they had like a Top 10 List of the Rarest Charms!
(yea, I'm a dork..)

Here are some really rare ones I have seen online or heard of, and I could be wrong, maybe one of them isn't all that rare, I'm not an expert. I'll probably leave some out b/c this is off the top of my head, but...

~Nesting Doll
~Mermaid
~Hula Girl Snowglobe
~Elephant w/ an Egg (heard of someone talk about this one before - never seen it)
~Clown
~Seahorse
~Pave Blowfish (I see these often though? Maybe the ones I keep seeing are fakes)
~Pink & Teal Rubber Duckies

*And when I say rare, I don't nessasarily mean just discontinued, b/c some discontinued charms are easily found with just a little searching online.

Let's get this thread maybe going some more! Maybe we'll all come out of it learning about some charms we never knew existed?

Add more to my list! Or PLEASE tell me of a guide with charm values!
Or anything!

I Juicy Charms
Jul 8, 2008, 10:02am   #2
~Happy Tot~
I would LOVE to get my hands on the spinning globe charm from a few years ago but I have never seen one, even on eBay. I can only imagine how $$$ it would be.
Jul 8, 2008, 11:37am   #3
I saw a nesting doll at a store but decided not to get it, i had no idea it was rare
i have champagne and caviar ones are they rare??:)
but it would be interesting to see pictures of rare charms too - I LOVE Juicy Charms:)
Jul 8, 2008, 12:44pm   #4
♥'s Cupcakes