Home Premier Designers Gucci

REPORT THIS GUCCI! Hall Of Shame - A Place For The Fakes!


POST A REPLY
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
May 4, 2012, 10:52am   #1261
s
Member
May I know whether this website is selling authentic designer bags
http://jazmall.com/
Thank you very much!
May 26, 2012, 5:58pm   #1262
twin-fun's Avatar
SPECTRUM MOM
This seller tried selling a fake Louis Vuitton a couple of weeks ago.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Vintage-Auth...#ht_684wt_1555
Jun 11, 2012, 7:23am   #1263
M
Member
Originally Posted by shorty0527 View Post
fakes make me so angry. makes me want to message the seller and call them out on their bluff. do you think most sellers know that they are fakes? geez people are actually buying them for ridiculous amounts of money... beejerry that indy went for $950 for a FAKE! omG. i need to lay down... i'm getting flustered. this is a sensitive subject for me because i have been duped before. tear.

ps- beejerry, what do you mean by the receipt has been sanitized?
As a seller, I would love it if someone would email me and tell me if one of my items is a fake. I sell on Ebay as a hobby and have sold 156 items so far. If I don't feel certain something is authentic, I get it authenticated. Well folks, those replica producers are getting really good-and I mean they are GOOD! I've had 2 returns for fake items and one of them was authentic. The second one turned out to be a really good fake. Needless to say, it would have spared both my buyer and me a lot of grief had I known it was a fake.
My point is there are sellers, as myself, who sell designer items on Ebay who really are not aware one of their items is a fake. 1 in 156 items is 1 too many for me. Now I really am resentful of those who spend their time producing knock-off items!
I sell as a hobby so it's not my bread and butter but I would bet most sellers know darn well they are selling fakes. Where did I buy the fake? Ebay. When I contacted the seller with the 14 day return policy I received no reply. 3 emails and nothing back from her.
Jul 20, 2012, 11:28pm   #1264
shopanistaholic's Avatar
Member
The worst Gucci fake I saw was in a goodwill thrift store where someone had taped (not even glued) a Gucci tag on a horrendous flowery-patterned bag. I laughed when I saw it and removed the tag and threw it away. Does this count?
Aug 17, 2012, 6:02pm   #1265
d
Member
Hey All

What do you think about this website...all them really sell authentic or Fake??

http://www.luxedesignerhandbags.com/
http://www.love-usa-bag.com/
http://www.ioffer.com/
http://www.sgbagmall.com/
http://www.yoogiscloset.com/

Thanks for help:)
Sep 18, 2012, 10:49am   #1266
Ilovemiau's Avatar
Member
Help Remove this 2 gucci Bags please.

Seller know s they are Fake.

Seller: S.MARLEEN

Links: http://www.ebay.de/itm/140852462945?...1#ht_500wt_922


Number 2
http://www.ebay.de/itm/New-Jacky-gro...4#ht_500wt_922


& she has a Hermes i guess Fake too!!!!


Shame on all dishonest Seller!!!!
Sep 18, 2012, 7:40pm   #1267
x
Member
Originally Posted by twin-fun View Post
This seller tried selling a fake Louis Vuitton a couple of weeks ago.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Vintage-Auth...#ht_684wt_1555
thanks for the heads up!
Sep 18, 2012, 7:41pm   #1268
x
Member
Originally Posted by dm.butik View Post
Hey All

What do you think about this website...all them really sell authentic or Fake??

http://www.luxedesignerhandbags.com/
http://www.love-usa-bag.com/
http://www.ioffer.com/
http://www.sgbagmall.com/
http://www.yoogiscloset.com/

Thanks for help:)
I've used Yoogi's closet before!
Sep 18, 2012, 7:42pm   #1269
x
Member
Originally Posted by Chickibummi View Post
Wow I just went through like 15 pages of this thread and I cant believe how good some of the fakes are :( I seriously could not tell with many of them, makes me appreciate the authenticators on this site even more, you guys deserve a medal!
I know, some of these fakes are insane!
Sep 18, 2012, 7:43pm   #1270
x
Member
Originally Posted by juicyjeans View Post
Oh come on...and it has bids!
http://cgi.ebay.com/Gucci-Large-brow...item3a687fa33d
Lol! Disgraceful!
Sep 18, 2012, 7:43pm   #1271
x
Member
Originally Posted by kavnadoo View Post
Here's a site not to buy from.

http://desertfashion.net/
Thanks for the heads up!
Sep 23, 2012, 11:31pm   #1272
e
Member
:/
Sep 23, 2012, 11:31pm   #1273
e
Member
I
Sep 23, 2012, 11:32pm   #1274
e
Member
Ioffer is fake fake fake
Sep 30, 2012, 1:45pm   #1275
crazyboutcoach's Avatar
Iced Lemonade
Does anyone know if the seller Italiaimage on Amazon.com is legit?
POST A REPLY
  HOME Premier Designers Gucci  
TOP

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search