Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jan 20th, 2007, 12:22 PM   #1
Member
 
Default Please!!Anyone help me wiith the website " Unusualthreads.com"

I wanna buy a Gucci bag from that but not sure if they sell authentic goods or not! Anyone bought a bag from them before???

THank you a lot!
all_about_eye is offline  
Old Jan 20th, 2007, 12:23 PM   #2
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Location: Dallas Area
Default Re: Please!!Anyone help me wiith the website " Unusualthreads.com"

ALL authenticity questions need to be posted in the Authenticate This! stickies provided.
__________________


Holy inappropriateness!!!
- a la Bethenny
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Gucci  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:09 PM.