Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Feb 13th, 2008, 12:14 PM   #1
Member
 
rachiem's Avatar
 
Location: Sussex
Default Is this site authentic?

Do you think these Guccis are authentic. I'm sure the Mulberrys are good, but not up to speed with Gucci yet?
http://www.bagnificent.co.uk/index.p...iewCat&catId=3

Last edited by rachiem; Feb 13th, 2008 at 12:21 PM.
rachiem is offline  
Old Feb 13th, 2008, 12:17 PM   #2
Member
 
Default Re: Is this site authentic?

Please post authenticity questions in --- Authenticate This Gucci ---

Also, I think you forgot to mention the name of the site
emald37 is offline  
Old Feb 13th, 2008, 12:21 PM   #3
Member
 
rachiem's Avatar
 
Location: Sussex
Default Re: Is this site authentic?

oops sorry
rachiem is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Gucci  

Thread Tools