Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 134,000 members have contributed over 7.5 million posts in 314,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 08:17 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,154
Default Is Koodos a genuine site?

I've bought loads from Koodos and always believed it was genuine?

Anyone else had dealing with the site??
rachiem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 09:44 AM   #2
10-25-08: ♥Wedding♥
 
xoxomandylyn's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 1,618
Default

My vote is definitely definitely no after checking it out!
__________________
Last three bags coming on THURSDAY!
Wine Nikki Dark Grey Mattie and Emerald MAM!
xoxomandylyn is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 09:46 AM   #3
Member
 
Loubou Lady's Avatar
 
Joined: May 2008
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 138
Default

Hi ladies, I just got a msg from koodos on a gucci bag sale...came here to post then noticed this thread....any ladies in the UK who are interested check it out - but not sure about auth as the ladies above mention.

https://www.koodos.com/icat/gucci_9july08
Loubou Lady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 10:05 AM   #4
Member
 
queen.asli's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: DK
Posts: 2,195
Default

I will say no, like guccime

I don´t see they say, they are selling real bags "We're committed to bringing you high quality products from authentic brands" for me it not the same as Authentic bags.

please questions about Authentic sits and bags in the thread Authenticate This Gucci
__________________
My little gucci collection :
http://forum.purseblog.com/gucci/sho...ml#post5194935


-----friends-----


Last edited by queen.asli; Jul 9th, 2008 at 10:15 AM.
queen.asli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 10:11 AM   #5
Member
 
Joined: Sep 2007
Posts: 1,154
Default

Thanks for the replies!! I tried to cancel my order but too late, so I will refuse delivery!!
I have bought from them before but never bags..
rachiem is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 04:25 PM   #6
Member
 
DesignerEmma's Avatar
 
Joined: Feb 2008
Location: Yorkshire ~ United Kingdom
Posts: 100
Default

I've had no problem with Koodos. I've bought a Gucci handbag from there which is definately 100% authentic.
However I am always weary of online sales full stop no mastter what!! One persons experience doesnt set a trend! My advice is always go to Gucci.com or a store!

xxx

17 Warranty.17.1 Genuine articles. When sourcing our products, we ensure each product is genuine, and originates from a true brand. We have also created a Koodos.com promise to emphasize our commitment to only selling genuine brands from our site. If, after making a purchase from Koodos.com, you are not delighted with the product, we will happily refund your purchase (see Condition 12.1 above). In this way we give you the reassurance of shopping for your favourite brands at great prices.
Are the products real?
Yes. When sourcing our products, we ensure each product is genuine, and originates from an authentic brand. We have also created a koodos promise to emphasise our commitment to only selling genuine brands from our site.
DesignerEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 04:53 PM   #7
Member
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Posts: 5,468
Default

As DesignerEmma stated, they did sell authentic merchandise in the past. For anyone purchasing, it does not hurt to post photos to be sure though.
emald37 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Gucci  

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:26 AM.