Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Jun 12th, 2007, 05:30 PM   #1
Member
 
Unhappy help! is this real or fake gucci hobo I just bought from this seller from ebay

Hi to everyone in the forum. I am new here and I don't know much about gucci handbag. But I just recently purchased a gucci hobo bag from eBay before I even did any research. I regreted it so much now not doing research before buying *sigh* The seller is I paid about $400 bucks for it . and now I am worried that is not real gucci. It stated that it's real and that I am able to get money back if it's not. The link is here http://cgi.ebay.com/Authentic-Gucci-Monogram-Spring-Cruise-Hobo-Tote-Bag_W0QQitemZ230139289154QQihZ013QQcategoryZ45259Q QrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
The item id number is 230139289154 Can someone kindly confirm to me by the photo and bag on the site is real or fake? I am so worried now. I got a email from paypal saying the seller already printed out shipping label and I guess they already sent it out. When I receive it I plan to get my money back if I find out that it is counterfeit. I am so terrified if it is. Can someone please help me thanks in advance. Btw i paid thru paypal. You think I will be able to get my money back including the shipping and handling fees back if it's fake. thanks everyone who can help me out. The seller id is mioboutique.
freakygurljoyce is offline  
Old Jun 12th, 2007, 05:33 PM   #2
Its still me...
 
Faithful's Avatar
 
Location: Europe
Default Re: help! is this real or fake gucci hobo I just bought from this seller from ebay

Hi there and welcome!

If you post this in the Gucci forum under the 'Authenticate this' thread there are loads of knowledgable girls who will be able to help you out!
Faithful is offline  
Old Jun 12th, 2007, 06:03 PM   #3
Springsteen Fan!!!!
 
beljwl's Avatar
 
Location: West Hollywood, CA
Default Re: help! is this real or fake gucci hobo I just bought from this seller from ebay

You need to post this in Authenticate this.
__________________
ATTN: SoCal members- If you would like an evite for our upcoming meet please PM me your email address
Check out my collection at


beljwl is online now  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Gucci  

Thread Tools