Welcome to The Purse Forum, the Internet's #1 community for handbag lovers and shoulder fashion fetishists! Over 150,000 members have contributed over 8 million posts in 339,000+ threads about the hottest 'it' bags of the seasons, they've evaluated eBay sellers and other online stores and discussed a variety of other topics...

You currently are not logged in and are viewing the Purse Forum as a guest. This enables you to read most of our content. If you would like to actively participate in current threads or create your own, view or post pictures, vote in polls, privately interact with any of our members or use all the other features of this site, you will need to register for free with a valid email address and a user name of choice. Join our fast growing community today!


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Mar 18th, 2008, 11:11 PM   #1
Member
 
Location: the hills, baby!
Exclamation has anybody ordered from this website?

http://www.mydesignerbrands.com/gucci.html

oops sorry! i found the answer by searching first. my bad!

Last edited by winkwinx; Mar 18th, 2008 at 11:21 PM.
winkwinx is offline  
Old Mar 18th, 2008, 11:22 PM   #2
Member
 
Charmed05's Avatar
 
Location: JoHn'S WorLd
Default Re: has anybody ordered from this website?

They're fake.
__________________
Charmed05 is offline  
Old Mar 19th, 2008, 12:54 AM   #3
 
Jill's Avatar
 
Default Re: has anybody ordered from this website?

Closing
Jill is offline  
Closed Thread

  The Purse Forum » Designer Forums » Gucci  

Thread Tools