Go Back   Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Gucci

Welcome to The Purse Forum.

Our Purse Forum, or TPF, is the #1 online social network for everything designer handbag related. Join over 250,000 enthusiastic members in this friendly community and start engaging in the discussion today.


Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old Sep 17th, 2009, 06:52 PM   #1
Member
 
shopingisfun's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 275
Red face Bonanzle?
Hello TPF's it's been a while since I made any post, but I'm following up with current post and discussions. I was just wondering if Bonanzle.com sell only authentic Gucci items.
shopingisfun is offline  
Old Sep 17th, 2009, 08:42 PM   #2
"H" is for Hamster
 
petitechouchou's Avatar
 
Joined: Jun 2009
Location: where the seasons never change
Posts: 1,765
Default
It depends. Some sellers can claim bags are authentic and Bonanzle may not catch the listings. If you are not sure you can post it in the Gucci authentication section! Good luck and welcome back to TPF!
petitechouchou is offline  
Old Sep 17th, 2009, 09:37 PM   #3
Member
 
love2shop_26's Avatar
 
Joined: Aug 2006
Location: ♥In my own little world♥
Posts: 3,506
Default
Bonanzle is pretty similar to ebay. As said above, you should post items you have doubts on in the Authenticate This section
__________________
shamelessly shoppertunistic
love2shop_26 is offline  
Old Sep 17th, 2009, 09:46 PM   #4
 
Swanky Mama Of Three's Avatar
 
Joined: Jan 2006
Location: Dallas Area
Posts: 46,482
Default
Yes, please just post the specific items in the AT thread provided. Bonanzle is like eBay or any other site, buyer beware.
__________________
Tweet
Swanky Mama Of Three is offline  
Closed Thread
  Purse Forum > Premier Designer Forums > Gucci  
Thread Tools