|
|||||||
![]() |
| Thread Tools |
|
|
#31 |
|
Member
Joined: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
|
looks good to me but would you guys buy from this seller? Thanks :)
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...m=270404889565 |
|
|
|
|
|
#32 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
|
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#33 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
|
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#34 |
|
A Blondie Gal!
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 8,423
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#35 | ||||
|
A Blondie Gal!
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 8,423
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#36 | ||||
|
A Blondie Gal!
Joined: Jan 2007
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 8,423
|
|
||||
|
|
|
|
|
#37 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 3
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#38 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 4
|
can someone please authenticate this asap..
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/ws/eBayISAPI....m=150349504433 im concerned of the tag, it looks VERY DODGY to me thanks xx |
|
|
|
|
|
#39 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 3
|
Please help me with this one
Thanks! http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j1...yerOne/1-1.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j1...yerOne/2-1.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j136/PlayerOne/3.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j1...yerOne/4-1.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j136/PlayerOne/5.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j136/PlayerOne/6.jpg http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j136/PlayerOne/7.jpg |
|
|
|
|
|
#40 |
|
Member
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 32
|
Hi guys, I'm new here. Can somebody confirm if this Gucci is real? Thanks!
![]() ![]() ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#41 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
As Beejerry always say: There are many scammers out there looking for clues to make better fakes Remember that them who make fakes - also are reading this forum looking for clues for better fakes. Thatīs why we donīt want to write why, we mean that the bag are fake ore not. We are helping members of the forum not to buy fake - not the scammers to make better fakes Sorry my English, but hope you understand the meaning I think the seller know itīs fake If you need at written letter then you can pay a few $ and get some help here http://www.castira.com/index.php?opt...pper&Itemid=27 |
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#42 | ||||
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
the bag had been sold before !! please a close and clear pic of the gucci tag, to bee sure |
||||
|
__________________
|
|||||
|
|
|
|
|
#43 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
is it your bag then please a pic without flash of the serial number and one of the gucci tag |
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#44 |
|
Member
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: Europe
Posts: 7,719
|
|
|
__________________
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#45 |
|
Member
Joined: Dec 2007
Posts: 98
|
|
|
|
|