Over 124,000 purse addicts registered members...

shallow obsessing strongly encouraged

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Gucci

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 09:05 AM   #1
Member
 
Joined: Nov 2007
Posts: 6
www.Voguelande.com... is this site Authentic? They claim to have authentic handbags. The Gucci Horsebit Hobo is $489. Please help.
eri99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 9th, 2008, 10:02 AM   #2
Member
 
queen.asli's Avatar
 
Joined: Jul 2007
Location: DK
Posts: 1,734
Quote:
Originally Posted by eri99 View Post
www.Voguelande.com... is this site Authentic? They claim to have authentic handbags. The Gucci Horsebit Hobo is $489. Please help.
If you do a search you can typically find some threads about many of these websites.

please questions about Authentic sits and bags in the thread Authenticate This Gucci
__________________
My little gucci collection :
http://forum.purseblog.com/gucci/sho...ml#post5194935


-----friends-----

queen.asli is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Go Back   The Purse Forum > Designer Forums > Gucci

Thread Tools