Help authenticate this Fendi!!!

lily6311

Jul 18, 2006
Ladies-

I'm a newbie to the Forum. This is only my second post, so please bear with me!! I know nothing about Fendi Spy bags :confused1: :confused1: and am hoping some of you can help me by looking at this Ebay auction and giving me your thoughts. I need this bag like a hole in the head, but it's sooooo pretty and all girls need pretty things!! :lol: Thanks in advance!

eBay: AUTHENTIC FENDI SPY BAG IN PETROL BLUE SOLD OUT (item 280024412540 end time Sep-08-06 00:11:02 PDT)