How often do you change/update your wish list?

May 26, 2007
Ok, since I am a recent Coach convert, I feel like my wish list is changing like every other day! I keep discovering new bags and am like, "Oh, I want that one instead of this one!" Or, "Oh! I want this one too!". And the more pictures I see of bags here on tPF or on ebay, the more I am either wanting a certain bag more or I am become sick of seeing some bags and remove them from my 'wish list.' Does anyone else do this often too?

What are some Coach bags that are "staple" Coach bags that you never get sick of seeing or owning?

Ok, since I am a recent Coach convert, I feel like my wish list is changing like every other day! I keep discovering new bags and am like, "Oh, I want that one instead of this one!" Or, "Oh! I want this one too!". And the more pictures I see of bags here on tPF or on ebay, the more I am either wanting a certain bag more or I am become sick of seeing some bags and remove them from my 'wish list.' Does anyone else do this often too?

What are some Coach bags that are "staple" Coach bags that you never get sick of seeing or owning?
haha, I agree w/you fashionistagal... my wishlist changes probably every couple of weeks... TPF is so addicting so when you see other pics of everyone's bags, its hard not to add to your wishlist! :yahoo:One bag that I don't own yet, is the Carly, and I really want to get it no matter how many times I have seen that bag... it still is gorgeous! :drool:

I admit I am SO fickle!!:shame: Mine changes every other day too, so you are not alone!! I always go in and "plan" my advance PCE purchases, but by the time it's rolled around, I have either already changed that list, or already bought them. I told my SA to just ignore my "planning" until the day arrives. :smile: Just to add to my ever changing list, she always brings out new ones from the back too. It's a never ending want list!!