BeneFit splurge! Anyone tried it?

Mar 26, 2007
I went to Sephora today with my mom and we both got made over.

I'm a hardcore Chanel and Dior addict, so I picked up some new Dior lip gloss, then when we sat down to get made over, the girls used all BeneFit. I've never used it before!

Mom and I each walked out with a total new makeup setup (I was almost out of all my Chanel) and I got: That Gal face Primer, Some Kind of Gorgeous "Fake it, don't cake it!" foundation, Dandelion loose powder, Flush lip liner, Tuxedo eyeliner, Skinny Jeans cream to powder eyeshadow, HighBrow Brow Definer, Brow Zings eyebrow kit, and a few other minor goodies with my Dior Creamy Almond lip gloss.

Has anyone ever tried these? Does anyone here use BeneFit? If so, please give me your reviews, likes, dislikes! It's much cheaper than Chanel and I've heard nothing but good things in InStyle and they've won a lot of awards. I just loved how it made my skin flawless; I looked like I wasn't even wearing makeup!

Anyone? Please let me know what you think that way I can return some of it before I use it if I hear it's not quality!

:heart:

i love the eyebright and the dallas bronzer/blush! definitely a must have.

the only thing i've tried from what you bought is the dandelion, except it was'nt loose powder. i didn't know they made it in loose powder?
anyways, my sister has it and i've used it a few times. i really liked it though

Wow Sarah that is quite the haul! Bring your mom over to Dallas when I'm in San Antonio, and we'll go to Sephora...she can pretend I'm her daughter and stock me up with some makeup k? ROFL! :tup:

I have heard nothing but good things about BeneFit, BUT most people say that they have had to go through trial and error to find the stuff that works on them and looks good, as it doesn't always work on everyone. But generally the consensus is good :tup: Just experiment a bit!

i love the eyebright and the dallas bronzer/blush! definitely a must have.