Suede CL's

I dunno:confused1::shame:..closed toe wedge in "peanut" suede...im kinda new to the CL thing. I love them so much I ordered a pair of simple pumps last night

I dunno:confused1::shame:..closed toe wedge in "peanut" suede...im kinda new to the CL thing. I love them so much I ordered a pair of simple pumps last night

I do not have any CL suede but I do sometimes treat suede shoes with the spary you can buy. Hopefully one of the experts will jump. in. How do you like the wedges? Are they comfy? How high is the wedge? Only asking because I am thinking about getting the patent wedge. Thanks!
You will love the simples too! I have black simples, 85.:tup:

I really like the wedge I didnt get super high ones, i am not sure about the exact specs, but they are comfy, a little tight but they dont hurt anywhere no pinches or anything i adore them

I'm not really a fan of suede shoes, but I have heard some good things about Nubuck rainguard protection spray.

I have been stalking Saks online and saw the chocolate Bourge Zeppa suede boots. These are HOTTT!!

0452579215567_275x275.jpg

priim those are HOOOOTTTT

These are the ones i got (do you think they run similar to VP?) I was debating on the magenta simples or black VP....but they dont have the 1/2 size up on the vp so i wasnt sure if my tr woud fit

DSC00650.jpg

priim those are HOOOOTTTT

These are the ones i got (do you think they run similar to VP?) I was debating on the magenta simples or black VP....but they dont have the 1/2 size up on the vp so i wasnt sure if my tr woud fit

DSC00650.jpg
I think the wedges are so cute, I keep going back and forth on them. I don't know why I won't just buy them allready. I want the black patents. I guess I need someone to tell me if they would be a good purchase.... hint hint..;);)