Can someone from Sydney help me??

jensta

O.G.
Sep 3, 2007
I can't get onto damn Vogue forum even though i registered 3 months ago so i'm hoping someone here who is from Sydney can help me with a Hermes question..

I am desperately looking to get a Kelly Double Tour bracelet and was wondering whether Sydney had any in stock and what colours/hardware???

I am new to Hermes and have a scarf that was given to me as a present but really really want to buy my own very FIRST Hermes piece!

TIA;)

Vogue still wont let me post, i followed Shari's advice, and kept posting relevant things, but my posts still wont show. its been about a month i think the Vogue staff are just lazy lol!

On Topic, i was there last fri and they only had one fushia with g h/w. i think the are just under the $600 mark (dont quote me) they often get KDT's in so get friendly with the staff and get on the waiting list pronto lol.

NM, I don't know what's going on with Vogue... I can't remember how long it took for my posts to show. Maybe try emailing them and asking what is going on.

Jensta I am not sure if there are any in stock at the moment. Try calling up maybe?

Vogue needs to authorise you guys! We need more H addicts on there because the thread is dead. LOL

Anyway, the Kelly Double Tours are $505 and I'm assuming the fuschia with PHW is still there.

no1diva - I've been waiting for like 3months! i gave up on writing posts coz it just doesn't get posted! You know i read the Hermes thread religiously and so many times I wanted to write something..sooo frustrating!!

I have a sister-in-law and aunt-in-law who are H addicts so it's rubbed on me so much!

I do'nt think fuschia would be for me.. i'm looking for a more neutral colour like black or some sort of tan..altho blue jean is gorgeous as well!

Any ideas on when they get more in???

Don't give up the fight!