Everyday minerals- not a fan?

DRSM

~*LV/Balenciaga*~
Jun 26, 2006
So i ordered a starter kit- i'm pretty new to mineral make up and have 2 bare mineral sets that i'm trying out...

i've worn it for the 3rd day today and it's definitely dried out my skin..which may be why it's a little itchy. I really don't want to keep using it though b/c i'm not trying to deal with breakouts..period!

I've done some research and it seems that everyday minerals is pretty popular among users and most people are satisfied with it.. the price is great (but i tend to worry when things are too cheap-like maybe they're not using quality ingrediants?)

So anyone have any issues with EM? if you love it, feel free to post as well..

i have been using it for about 3-4 months and it treats my skin good. i have combination skin though and i always use a moisturizer so it evens it out.

if it continues to dry your skin out, you can return it for your money back..

i hope it works out for you though

i have been using it for about 3-4 months and it treats my skin good. i have combination skin though and i always use a moisturizer so it evens it out.

if it continues to dry your skin out, you can return it for your money back..

i hope it works out for you though

oh ok.. i actually haven't received EM yet..i was commenting about bare minerals. I did buy it from sephora, so i will be returning it soon.

I'm glad to hear that EM is working for you.. it seems like most people only have good things to say about it...

I also ordered some samples from meow cosmetics... i figured i'd give 'em all a try while i'm at it!!