Does anyone use Philosophy skincare?

I have had experiences with only their shampoo, but I have read that Philosophy is a line that many swear by. I am wondering about their skincare, too. I was just at a Philosophy counter tonight looking at their skin products, but I wanted to know how well it actually works and if it's worth it.

I use the makeup optional kit for congested skin and I love it! I've been using it for about 2 years now and have actually converted quite a few friends and family members over to it. (Too bad I can't be a consultant for them!) I don't have experience with the acne skin kit so I can't give you any insight on that!

I do however highly recommend the set on philosophygirl.com. They offer a great set at a great discount. It is set up to ship every 90 days but if you find out that you need it more frequently, you can change that too. I realized that I actually needed it less frequently so I had them change my ship date to every 120 days.

Good luck! It is a great product!

I use the makeup optional kit for congested skin and I love it! I've been using it for about 2 years now and have actually converted quite a few friends and family members over to it. (Too bad I can't be a consultant for them!) I don't have experience with the acne skin kit so I can't give you any insight on that!

I do however highly recommend the set on philosophygirl.com. They offer a great set at a great discount. It is set up to ship every 90 days but if you find out that you need it more frequently, you can change that too. I realized that I actually needed it less frequently so I had them change my ship date to every 120 days.

Good luck! It is a great product!

Great advice, thank you!
I'm a little worried that the acne kit may be a bit strong for me, so I'm thinking of going for the congested kit and adding extra products if/when needed. I'm in the UK and ordering from skinstore.com so the auto delivery won't be an option for me. Thanks for the hint though :tup: